Sort:  

Thank you so much for inviting me here.

I really wish to be joined......

Good luck for everyone for this game.

 2 years ago 

Just reply to the post and give your three numbers from 1 to 9 or
5 numbers from 1 to 15 and
the reason why you have chosen them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Nice game ma'am 🎉

 2 years ago 

It is! Thanks for joining and inviting!

 2 years ago 

My pleasure!

@patjewell
I will like to give you my all the favorite number from 1 to15

my Favorite number for you 3,7,9,12,13
Good luck.
wish to be winning.

 2 years ago (edited)

Good luck!

@fredquantum

I will like to give you my favorite game number frm 1 to 9
8,6,4
Wish to be good luck.

 2 years ago 

Good luck!

@fredquantum

If they come out true as lucky numbers, that might turn out to be one of those early Christmas gifts 😊. I guess every gift is worth it during this period. Good luck, ma'am @patjewell.

 2 years ago 

You are right.. any gift is a good gift!
You better spin it correctly this week (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hahaha! I will convey this message to the random numbers generator 😆.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71