You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame For 27/09/2022: A Successful Ministry, Signing up A Newbie, Behold My New Hair Style

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wow! What a lovely day!
I couldn’t stop reading and now I don’t no where to start commenting 😊

Let’s start with the kids.
I wish them all the best for their new school. Tell them I say they look beautiful.

I’m glad that you could fulfill your dream of being a servant of God. I am sure it is a huge contribution to that smile on your face.

Business, it is wonderful to read that your business is starting to take off. How I wish I could have supported you. Wishing you all the best my friend for huge success.

Lastly, I love your hair. It is funky and playful.

PS: Time to say… goodbye ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I since appreciate all your supports and good wishes. They mean a lot to me.

Ad for the kids, they will surely hear.

Thanks for the compliment. I will keep doing my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65