Sort:  

Thanks ma'am, really appreciate your input. How do I increase my voting CSI?

 2 years ago 

By voting on the posts of fellow Steemians. As easy as that.

Go to steemworld.org, sign in with your name.
https://steemworld.org/@obasuyi-stephen
You will see the following;

  1. A "barometer" with your % in the left top corner. I call it a barometer as it measure how "hot I am". It must never be on 100% and it must not be under 80%
  2. A little bit further down is your CSI
    Voting CSI [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 16 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d

As you can see you have only voted on 9 accounts in the last 7 days.

As you start voting you will see how your % change. It does take +/- a day to show the overall effect.

NB! Curator criteria is +5% with selfvote -5%.
In fact, rather stay away from self vote

Good luck!

Thanks a lot, now I understand better

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31