You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Welcome Mr President : We need a Manifesto from you, What should we expect?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Mr President! I am going to hold you to these promises of yours! If you pass the test regarding blockchain PLEASE bring it to South Africa.
Well done my friend! You have my vote.
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend @patjewell for your support as President he he.

I am waiting for your entry so that we can work together between countries as a President. He he, let's take a rule model with blockchain technology for a more transparent system..

 2 years ago 

I’ve posted my entry my friend but I’m afraid, I’ve failed you on the blockchain side.☺️
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@patjewell/steemit-engagement-challenge-2-or-steem4nigeria-contest-or-my-manifesto-for-the-next-president-by-patjewell

 2 years ago 

Ha ha I may pass the time but not with your ideas and critical thinking. I've visited your post and again you surprised me.. success always to you and the people of South Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35