Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today (22-2-2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
NAMASTE STEEM4NIGERIA COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of your friends are most welcome to this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope you all are fine and doing something good in your life. Today I would like to thank @eliany mam for giving me a chance to participate in this contest. I have been given a chance to participate in this beautiful competition today. The topic of this competition is very interesting. I am very happy to participate in this contest today. I would also like to thank this community very much.

Health diary game How I care about my health today (22-2-2023).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Our body needs to be healthy in our life. We should always take care of our health in our life. If our body is healthy then we will not have any problem doing any work. We will do our work with great enthusiasm. We should eat a balanced diet for our health. Health is our wealth for us. So first of all we have to take care of our health. An unhealthy person cannot do anything in his life. He also loses interest in his life. And lives a life of despair. Good health is achieved by healthy habits. Today I am telling you about my health and what I do for my health.

IMG_20230222_124418.jpg

  • Today I woke up at 6 in the morning. I got up, brushed my teeth, washed my face, and took a bath. First of all, to keep my health healthy, I start my day by drinking water. Because if we drink water first without eating anything, it is very important for our health. Often many diseases are caused due to less amount of water in our bodies. That's why we should drink more water during the day so that our body remains healthy. That's why I like to drink water first.

  • Later I cleaned my bed. And I clean my house by applying magic. To keep our health healthy, it is necessary to keep our house clean as well. That's why I always keep my house clean. After cleaning the house, I drink a glass of milk. Milk contains many nutritious elements. Milk is very important for our health.
IMG_20230222_131929.jpgIMG_20230222_131915.jpg

Milk

  • It is a nutritious diet. This is good for all. It is easily digestible. Drinking milk is beneficial for everyone. Children, sick people, anyone can drink this. Drinking milk gives strength and bones also remain strong. By drinking milk, we get vitamins, calcium, and protein. That's why we should drink milk daily. That's why I drink a glass of milk daily in the morning. All mineral elements are found in milk. That's why milk should be drunk to keep health healthy.

IMG_20230222_134052.jpgIMG_20230222_134224.jpg

Trash

  • Pollution is a serious problem in the world. Which keeps on increasing day by day. This is also part of keeping our health healthy. We clean our house very well. But we do not remember that the environment we breathe is also our home. It hurts everyone. That's why whatever garbage or Gandaki is there outside my house. I clean that too every day.
IMG_20230222_134015.jpgIMG_20230222_134006.jpg

polluting waste

  • So that we can avoid pollution and keep our health good. That's why I collect all the clothes outside my house in a bin. Every day a tractor comes to our place to collect the garbage. So I throw the garbage that I have collected in it. So that along with our house, our courtyard also looks clean and our environment also remains clean. So that we can avoid many diseases. That's why this work of mine is also very important for my health.

  • After finishing the housework, I prepare lunch for everyone. Healthy food is also necessary to keep the body healthy. We should like our food in which nutrients are present. Eating healthy food keeps our bodies healthy and fit. Due to this, energy remains in our bodies. That's why we should eat mostly milk, fruits, or homemade healthy food.
IMG-20230222-WA0009.jpgIMG-20230222-WA0004.jpg

Biryani

  • Today I made Biryani for my lunch. Which is beneficial for health. It contains a lot of nutrients. It is rich in vitamins. Because of the things we use to make Biryani. All those elements contain protein. And it is full of minerals. But we should eat healthy homemade food for our health. To keep our health healthy, we should prefer to eat mostly homemade things. I like to eat onions with food. Eating onions also gives us many benefits. Eating onion also benefits our health. It helps in avoiding many diseases. That's why I like to eat onion or salad with food for my good health.

  • After that, I woke up fresh. And I eat fruits. Fruits are also essential for our health. We get many vitamins by eating fruits. It also cures diseases of the body. Keeps our digestive system healthy. We should eat fruits like apples, oranges, grapes, watermelon, and bananas. Some fruits are seasonal and some fruits are available to us daily. But we should eat some or other fruit once a day so that our health remains good. Eating fruits also benefit our hair. Due to this our hair also remains good. We get strength by eating fruits. We can also make juice, sec ice cream from fruits and eat them.
IMG_20230222_143521.jpgIMG_20230222_143504.jpg

watermelon

  • Today I chose to eat watermelon among fruits. When I got up, I cut the watermelon into a dish and then ate it. Watermelon is very good to eat in summer. I like to eat watermelon in summer. That's why I like to eat cold watermelon due to excessive heat. Which is also good for our health.
  • So, friends, this was today's diary about my health which I have shared in front of you today. Now I end my contest here. I hope you will like this diary of mine. Thank you.

Christmas-separator-06.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@suboohi @drhira @azmat54 @hammad44 @shiftitamanna @ripon0630 @dove11r @anroja @patjewell @mmmmkkkk311 @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

Health diary game|| How I care about my health today (22-2-2023)
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51