Contest: "My steemit role model" organized by @josepha

Greetings to my fellow steemians, how are you all doing?. It all about the contest and I am happy to be participating in this interesting contest titled "my steemit role model" .
Steemit is a platform for grooming ,developing ,growth for innovative and creative minds, and that has been made possible because of the presence of some special people who have taken it as a responsibility. So far alot of amazing people who I know are here maybe your role model. On this ground I will be sharing with us who my role model is.
Let's start by understanding.

What do I understand by the word role model ?

A role model is someone I look up to, either the way they live their lives or the things they do or have achieved, a person I want to be like.

Who is that special steemian that you admire and take as your role model and why?

From my understanding of the word role model, I will like to bring to the notice of everyone in the platform that @ngeonyi is my role model.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJJzJoKKwyKDc8xyf93ifcSAS4pTjzZ7hrtNXzuzcPSjrGGN21FrxsgP4og3Ttya21sgDxUoTcPNaZSs36SJ1BGpBGLt8BVJkwx.jpeg
And this is a choice I had made over time past, she is one of such people who have spread steemit to the states here in Nigeria and my personal encounter with her on is one of the reasons why I am still being so dedicated to writing.

What are the Four things that inspires you to like your steemit role model?

Her dedication and commitment to the platform; she has mastered the platform like the back of her palms and every day she looks for ways to improve better and encourages others to do the same.
Consistency even in Failure; she is one person that I observe is relentless, no matter what, even when you tell her that your post wasn't voted she will say just keep writing and contesting.
Her contribution to the growth of the platform; speaking about this lady who happens to be my role model on steemit is something I find happiness doing, having to take out her time to make sure that as she has enjoyed steemit, she gives back to the community with her heart just so others can gain from it too, she isn't just concerned about her own self gaining alone but see others prosper in the platform and that this platform keeps standing strong.
Lastly she is a discipline lady and this has reflected in her obedience to the rules and regulations of the platform, adhering to them and making sure that steemians adhere.

Do you have another steemit role model besides your role model? If yes tell us

This lady is @ngozi996

funny how their names seem alike, @ngozi996 is the reason I am on steemit platform till today, she spoke to me about it and got me into it, trained me, even when I travelled she was on my neck, always going to check if I posted anything. It was through her grooming I got connected to my role model @ngeonyi .
At this juncture, for those of us who have role models, you can say that the journey hasn't been easy but they have been our backbone so far, and if you don't have someone you look up to in steemit, as a steemian you should locate one it will make your journey easier, because even our role models, have role models too.
I want to say thank you @josepha, for organizing this contest it's been a long time coming.
I also pray I get voted on this post and win too, so I can be able to do my power up and join #club5050.

I want to invite @mankoo
@gwillchrist
@goodybest
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am glad to be your role model and to prove that, you have also started well. Thanks for choosing me. Please try very hard to be consistent and thus be a role model for other steemians to emulate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey and in your contest

I will take this advise to heart and actualize on it. Thank you ma

 last year 

This is interesting..
Weldone.

That's grea to see you here by the way and thanks for choosing me for the contest as well.

Wish you a great success in this contest as well as in your life too as you have described it in very well.

Thank you so much.

You are welcome. Thanks for reading.

Friend you have written so well about your Steemit role model, keep exploring Steemit and the sky will be your starting point.. success all the way steem on 💃

Thank you so much.

Loading...
 last year 

even when you tell her that your post wasn't voted she will say just keep writing and contesting.

You are right, this is exactly her words. My dear you have made the right choice she is a good person I can testify. I wish good luck.

You can say that again, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81