Title: **How do you view the future?

in Steem4Nigerialast month

future-2372183_1280.jpg

Source

Hi steemians.

You are welcome to my blog, I will be participating in this contest Titled: **How do you view the future?

INTRODUCTION:

This topic is very vital and crucial in everybody's life, as human we all are planning in one way or the other and hoping for a better and brighter future ahead.

Future is something that everyone looks forward to, so long as you are alive, you will certainly be planning for your future, no matter how small or little it might be. There is this popular addage that says "As far as there is life, there is Hope" So it simply entails that everyone has a future. It's left for every individual to decide and work towards having a successful and brighter future or having a future that is not bright and successful.

Do you believe we still have time in future when things will get better compared to how it's now.

Yes, there is still time in the future when things will get better compared to how it's now, I strongly believe that, that time will certainly come if only we endure and live towards achieving that then, it won't be hinder by anything.

So what is required of us, is to continue staying positive, working hard, stay focused, refuse every form of distraction, plan towards having a better future and work in line with the plans. Once we do all this and even more, time will come in the future when things will get better compared to how it's now.

Do you believe that our plans today determines our better future. Justify your answers.

Yes, our plan today has great effect and it also determines our better future. There is a saying that says " what you plant is exactly what you reap". So that is to tell us that how I live and plan my life today will definitely affect my future either positively or negatively.

That is why we are adviced to live a correct life and plan well for our future. Because you don't expect to have a better future when others are busy going to school, learning skills, investing on their selfs and doing a lot of things for their self today and you are out there living waywardly and not having any tangible plans for your future. Your future cannot be better and bright as theirs.

Therefore, our plans today determines our better future, so I encourage us all to start planning for our Better future and work towards achieving that from today, cause all the successful people you see today, started planning to become that successful long time ago.

How well are you prepared for the future.

I am really prepared for the future, and at the same time I am also working very hard and tiredlessly to see that I have a better future tomorrow.

Since I understand that how our future will become lies and depends on how we plan and live our lives today, I am striving to live well and also preparing so hard to see that I have a better future.

Do you think the world will get better , worse or even stay the same ?

I use to think that the world will get better someday.

But at some point I started thinking and having a feeling that the world will get worse as times goes on. If you will take a critical look at what is going on in our world today, how hard things are becoming, how people are living without actually thinking or having a feeling about the future, and alot of negative and terrible things that are also going on and no one is saying or taking action about it, it left me with no option than to think that the world will get worse if nothing is done about it.

In summary, if no effort is put to ensure that alot of things that are going on currently are not corrected, the world will end up becoming worse than it is now.

I invite my friends @shahid2030 @imadear @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Thank you so much dear for your precious invitation. You have beautifully explained the word future here. You believe that their are still many things that is possible in future, which I believe so, because in past few decades we have seen great changes in the world. These changes we may see in future too.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 last month 

Yes I am perfectly good thank you, hope you are doing good too.

Amen to the wishes 🙏

" what you plant is exactly what you reap". So that is to tell us that how I live and plan my life today will definitely affect my future

I really believe you but I don't know about others.

As for the future getting better I believe it will. if we begin to tell ourselves the truth and managing our resources well both in the government and in our home.

 last month 

Yeah, thanks so much for the reply🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55