Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Hi, all the amazing steemians in this wonderful community...

This is @owulama and I am so delighted to have this opportunity to make this wonderful contribution here on this contest topic:

In the same vein, I would like to invite @eveetim, @hive-126193, @chilaw, and @rossnenye to join this awesome contest.

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

angel-5054040_1280.jpg

Source

Angels in this context is referred to as the good Samaritans or good people who are willing and ever ready to help you out during your challenging moments and won't be expecting anything from you in return of the favor or help they renders to you.

Yes I believe in the existence of angels. Though we are in a very challenging, wicked and corrupt generation but then there are still good people out there that I still referred them to as angels.

Angels really do exist, if you haven't come across one, I want to assure you that you will definitely come across them so long as you exist, because they still exist, just that they are very rare and hard to find or come across.

Do you think Human beings around can also be angel sent to you? Support your Yes/No with your point.

Yes. Human beings around me are just like angels sent to me because they have really been my support system, they have also been my source of encouragement, they have given me the support I will ever need in life, they protect and guide me always, they ensure I am feeling happy and alright, with the category of people in my life I hardly lack, with all things things they have done and even more that I couldn't mention I tag them as angels of my life.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

angel-733204_1280.jpg

Source

There are a lot of encounters I hard with persons (angels), but for the purpose of this contest, I will mention just one, the most recent encounter.

It was two days to my final exams in school and I haven't gotten money to pay for my exams and administration fee yet. And the school management were making so much emphasis that no student will be allowed to write this exams without complete payment, so I was really stranded, worried and so sad because I have just two days left to write this exams and I haven't paid yet.

But thank goodness one day to the exams, one of my friends called to check up on me and noticed that I wasn't sounding alright on the phone, so He asked what the matter was and I explained my situation to Him and immediately He requested for my account details, so I sent it to Him immediately I dropped the call.

And to my greatest surprise He sent me more than what I was actually in need of at that moment, I paid my exams and administrative fee and was still left with little change in my account, so I was able to write my exams in peace and without any form of disagrace because of lack of payment.

Therefore this encounter is something I will not forget in my life, He was an Angel in human form sent to save and help me in my challenging phase. I am forever grateful to Him🙏🙏

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

IMG_20231012_135509_178.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

Yes. I can be that Angel that my world needs in a time like this, infact I am already an Angel to people around me and to my world at Large.

I am not really saying this for pride, but I know and can testify about how I have actually saved and helped a lot of people both spiritually, emotionally, financially and other wise.

So I can boldly say that I can be that Angel that my world needs in a time like this...🤗

I really appreciate your presence on my blog, I Love You All❤️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Nice post, thanks for the invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65