Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

2ai8Wx7yRZDoNcamXiWEb6bW3phQBZ4cV9Fq1No1NczS2dKWiafhp5fvUZXDyYY3VXMJnyPqpBWzeqMVEVhZ71KVvcNUKtbLYtSHvKNw2uz7HvmD2QekQVDh77D9zWqKraaVvC9YaY16WFTc2kpHDyxFjHi1Sr7H9t3EcoNaaE8F6SLdAb7pTrD5kPppxyLCjsK4risf2a5xbbfArtNHuCL5bwsNn64HzN.png

Warmest Greetings to my fellow steemians around the globe, I am @owulama a Nigerian and I am so delighted and glad participating in such a wonderful contest organized by @ninapenda, thanks so much ma'am @ninapenda for this awesome contest titled : "Love and Money!"

Both love and money are very important and they all play crucial roles in our lives. As humans, we need both money and love to live a happy, healthy and a peaceful life.

But then in regards to this contest which is titled "love and money" I will choose genuine love over money, because genuine and true love is priceless🤗🤗

🔻Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

free-photo-of-red-paper-heart-ripped-in-half-on-dark-background-broken-heart-separation-concept.jpeg

Source

No not at all. I have not been served breakfast or been heartbroken before in my life and I pray not to experience that before I will finally settle down cause heartbreak is not for the weak😁😁, it is an experience I never want to have!!

Alot of my friends, both male and female have been served breakfast before and from the experience they hard, I was meant to understand that heartbreak is really painful and hurt alot.....

The most recent heartbreak one of my friends hard is when He found out that His girlfriend was cheating on Him with other guys. My friend was so heartbroken that He was unable to eat for some days and Currently he don't have any plans to start another relationship again because the heartbreak made Him so shattered that He gave up on love!!

🔻Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

valentine-628126_1280.jpg

Source

Yes yes yes! Genuine love without money still exist...

I know that money is really good and also you need money to keep a relationship going, but then even when there's no money, genuine love still exist.

Genuine love comes naturally and there is no condition attached to genuine love. So with or without money Genuine love exist, just that they are rare and hard to find this days.

But then genuine love still exist🥰

🔻If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

If I am given the opportunity to choose between money and love, I will choose love over money because,

  1. As humans we need to love and be loved in order to live happily.

  2. Love is priceless and it importance in our lives cannot be overemphasized.

  3. Love heals us from pains and hurt that we might have experienced or passed through.

  4. With love, you can be able to live a more fulfilled and a purposeful life. Cause when someone loves you they can go to any length to make sacrifices for you paving way for your success.

And lastly, love is a beautiful thing😍🤗, and I love love😊

🔻It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

love-3527637_1280.jpg

Source

Yes it's true that money answers to all things but except love❤️, cause money is not answerable to love.

You don't necessarily need money to be loved, if someone chooses to love you because of the money you have then be rest assured that it is not genuine love.
Note: Love and genuine love differs!

Therefore, money is not answerable to love, you cannot buy love!!

I love you all "Amazing steemians". ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER🤗😊

My invites
@edgargonzalez
@goodybest
@pandora2010
@blessedbee

Kind regards, @owulama🤍🤍

Sort:  

Hello @owulama, thank you for the invitation.
This particular topic is very interesting and important, I am a perfect example of someone who choses love over money, but I will not give you the gist here. I have a lot to say, I will participate. Thank you.

 last month 

It my pleasure ma'am...

I am patiently waiting to read from your entry😊😊

Loading...
 last month 

You are right my dear sister, love is happiness, peace and everything. I wish you success in your entry

 last month 

Thank you so much ma'am

 last month 

You're welcome

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55