"My Steemit Promotion Items"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230223_092916_0000.png
Designed with Canva

It's good to be back here again and this time, it's gonna be more interesting because today, I'm partaking in this wonderful contest initiated by @simonnwigwe and his team. I say thank you to them for giving us all such a great opportunity. I'll also cease this moment to wish all participants the best of luck and congratulations 🎉 🥳 in advance to all the winners. Now let's get started😉.

I'm @osinda❤️ as you may already know and I joined this steemit platform just last year october. Ever since I joined, I've realized that this platform is the best because it gives every individual the opportunity to be themselves in their write-ups and that's not all. Everyone who posts, votes, comments and in fact, make good use of this website is rewarded for thier outstanding contribution, amazing right?

Now, when it comes to items use to promote steemit, I don't have much and those that I have too are not tangible. So I promote steemit alright, but I promote it in my own unique way, yep, you read right😉.
steemitnewlogo.png
Photo source

I usually download logos from google and post it on my status. So literally, I use a downloaded logo as my item for promoting steemit and my WhatsApp platform as a means of promoting steemit. Aside that, I usually create flyers with Canva app and share them as well. View the sample below 👇🏾
20230223_092553_0000.png
Designed with Canva
I didn't buy the logo, I simply bought an internet bundle with a ¢3 airtime equivalent to 41.98 steem and downloaded it and the Canva from playstore and then designed the flyer.
To be frank, I post these unique promotional aids as often as I can and most at times, I get over 100 views with some asking about what it entails. Ever since I started posting, I've been able to recruit one person thus @deroyal.
20230224_160348-COLLAGE.jpg
Moreover, I'll need more items if I am to promote steemit to the outside world. I'll need items like steemit T - shirt, banners, tangible flyers and stickers in order to reach out to many aside reaching them through digitalization. I wish to promote steemit more and I want to, but, I'm limited since I don't have much promotional aids. If I can get some, I think I'll be so excited to be an ambassador for Steemit. #osinda❤️ for Steemit Everyday✌🏾😘😉. Thank you😊.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48