Who is your Steemit Buddy (Friend).

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Screenshot_20230112-065639.png
@ishayachris my steemit hubby

Good day to all the wonderful steemians in the house. I am happy to participate in this contest which is organized by @goodybest, and I'm happy for the opportunity given to show my appreciation and also reveal to you who my steemit hubby is.
Who is your Steemian friend?

IMG_20220825_101231.jpg
@ishayachris

I do not doubt that this platform has brought many amazing people into the life of every one of us. We interact and share ideas and opinions with people whom we don't know if there will be a time that will get to see each other physically. Even though we have not seen each other before, we still consider them friends due to their support and the good ideas that we acquire from each other.

As for me, I don't know many people on the platform because I have not been long on the platform, and I also haven't been consistent due to my tight schedule. Nevertheless, I have a steemit hubby by the name of @ishayachris. I am glad to tell you that he was the one that introduced me to the platform, and ever since then, he has been the one guiding me on the things of steemit.


How do you meet the user?

Screenshot_20230131-191721.png
myself, @ishayachris, and other colleague s

@ishayachris is a friend that I was blessed with in the course of my NYSC program in Kwara state. We met right at the NYSC campground where we were both volunteers of the financial literacy CDS group. We were trained together in camp on how to create awareness about finance among the local marketers In our communities.

After our camp training, we both were posted to Ilorin east local government, and as earlier mentioned, we both were financial literacy CDS group members. The bond of our friendship got stronger in the course of our CDS activities because he has always been an active member of the group.


What attracted (like about) you to him/her?

@ishayachris is a guy I respect so much because of the qualities he carries. I can tell you that he is a friend to all. He plays and smiles at everyone around him, and I can tell you that he is among the most loved guys in the CDS group. He never looks down on anyone, he respects peoples opinicharismatic, and above all, he is smart and intelligent.

He is just a guy that everyone will love to stay with. All these qualities are what got me attracted to him. If you know him in person, you will understand what I'm talking about better.


What your typical day-to-day discussion looks like?

@ishayachris is a guy that I'm so fun of. As such it is difficult to predict what our day-to-day discussion will look like. Believe me, we can catch fun for hours. But don't forget, he is also a guy who you can discuss serious matters with. His advice and perspectives on life are amazing.

When we were still together in Kwara as serving corp members, we occasionally talk about how life will be after service. We also talk about the kind of partners that each of us will love to end up with. After he introduced me to this platform, our discussion become mostly about the platform because he was always guiding me on how to write, post, comment, and also how to apply markdowns. But considering it has been a long we met, I so much believe that if we are to meet today, our discussion will typically be on how life has been after service, and we will surely talk about steemit.


How do you help each other to grow in the platform?

I am so the shame of myself right now..., the reason is I have never been of help to him on steemit. The reason is, he was the person that introduced me to the platform, and I am still more like a student to him. If today I find any difficulties with steemit, he is the only one I run to. He encourages me to work hard on the platform and always tell me that if I am serious, I can plan my future with steemit. He is indeed a blessing to me.

I finally want to invite @ishayachris, @yakspeac, and @ejebest to participate.

Sort:  

@ophinebabe
Wow, this is a lovely tribute to your Steemian friend @ishayachris! Your story about how you met and what attracted you to him is heartwarming. It's great that you both have a strong bond and support each other in the Steemit community. I hope your friendship continues to flourish on this platform and in life. Good luck with your journey on Steemit!

Thank you sir for your kind words. He has always been a great guy, and as you can see i'm part of this platform because of him. I always pray for good things to come his ways in all his endeavors in life because he is just good. Once again i appreciate your visit

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/02/2023


image.png

Hello @ophinebabe, please don't make use of #club100, when you're in #club5050. By @josepha

Thank you sir (@josepha) for the support and for your advice concerning the club status.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @ophinebabe it pleases me to meet you and to learn about your Steemit buddy @ishayachris yeah a little I knew about him can attest that he's a great guy. Thank you for taking part on this contest, just continue to be active in the platform and in our community I wish you success!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
02-01-23


Thank you @goodybest for the review. As you encouraged, i will try always to be active on this platform and also in this community. Happy new month ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50