My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01"

Screenshot_20230314-205546.png

designed on canva

Greetings to everyone in the house. I am happy to find myself in this community today to share with you my imagination about the chief curator of steemit, and I appreciate @simonnwigwe for this contest. Without waste of time, let's go into the business.
Describe based on your imagination the physical appearance of SC01 I.e how does he/she look physically?

With my eyes closed I can see that Sco1 is a beautiful lady. And if we are to describe a beautiful woman, then we should be talking about someone like me 🙈. I hope you won't say I'm hyping myself. Well.., I know I am beautifully created and people have testified to that.

You know here in Africa, whenever you hear someone say she is tall, a bit slim, and fair in complexion, then automatically she is beautiful because that's the only description of a beautiful lady. As such, I am today telling you that the SCO1 is tall, fair in complexion, and she is a little bit slim. I know you must be crushing on her now..., haha 😄 😄

Permit me to tell you that the SC01 is the kind of lady that guys normally refer to as a rainbow 🌈. The reason is a rainbow is comprised of beautiful colors and it is always attractive and charming. Hope you get my point. She is just cute.

What are some characteristics in your imagination that SC01 possesses

images-1.jpg
source

For a lady to operate in the steemit platform as SC01, that lady must not only be beautiful, rather posse some exceptional attributes and qualities. Some of these qualities include

  1. patience
  2. Humility
  3. Smartness
  4. knowledgeable
  5. Goal oriented
  6. Good planning strategies
  7. Good leadership skills
  8. Vibrant
  9. BoBe10
  10. Neat

The qualities above are what I believe my SC01 possesses and even more than that. Imagine someone not having those qualities. This platform could have been in existence.

Share a picture of how you think SC01 looks like and tell us why you have chosen that picture

images-2.jpg
source

If you are opportune to meet with SC01, what will be your discussion

What would someone discuss with successful people if given the opportunity? I believe every sensitive person will like to gain that hidden secret of success. The reason is, we all want to be successful like the SC01, and for us to do that, we, first of all, must know the secret to that success.

In essence, the only thing I will like to discuss with the steemcurator01 is the secret to success. Just like someone said in the Bible " I won't leave you until you bless me" that's exactly what I will do if I meet the SC01. I won't allow her to go until she shares that secret with me.

Conclusion

What a blessing it will be to meet with the amazing lady, In the person of SC01. It could have been a dream come, and I pray for that day to come by. I call on @ishayachris, @dave-hanny, and @goodybest to participate.

Sort:  

Wow...., it is beautiful reading through imagination dear. As you said, the SC01 is someone beautiful as you are. Hmm, no doubt you are beautiful. Wish you the best in this contest

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

15/03/2023


image.png

 last year 
Thank you, @saintprisca for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

The quality you have mentioned about 01 is apt, your imaginative description is quite interesting. 01 could be very beautiful just like you have said...permit me to also say that you're beautiful. I think I need to affirm what you already mentioned 😊. Thanks for sharing.


 last year 

Having a woman as the SC01 will be a lovely idea. She must be a very beautiful one and with the 10 qualities listed above, then she'll be nothing short of being quintessential. Nice reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45