Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

angel-1004111_1280.png
Link

Good day everyone, I am participating on a great contest My Experience with an Angel, in our daily lives we always meet an angel, Some ones comes when you didn't have anything,so ones comes when you are in problem and strong hardship.. For we Catholics we have prayers for our Gudience Angel. With say

Angel Of God My Gudience Angel to whom God love commit me Here, ever at this day to be at my sides,to rule and to Guide Amen...

Read More Hints below..

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

YES. I believe in the existence of angels; because they assigned to run errands for God, God use them to drop messages to this people, back then in the bible he use angel Michael to fight against devil, God also use angel Gabriel to deliver message to Mary that she will gave birth to a son that will deliver the world from there sin.As a Christian that's what we are thought to believe from the bible.

He deploys His angels to follow us anywhere we go, we all have a Guideline angel the one that works with us anywhere we go, the one who always direct us to follow the right path of life..

angel-2917068_1280.jpg
Link

Angels can appear to us in any form of human, it could be inform of a child, sometimes through ur pastor, through ur mom or anyone, All we have to do is for us to be careful and very sensitive to know. Jesus also say what so ever you do to your brothers you do it to me, That is to tell you how important Angel is needed in our life...

Always respect people because God can send anyone to you, just to deliver message and also give a listening hears each time person is telling you an important things because it God that send him or her, and don't joke with it because the person is representing an Angel..

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

Yes. Human beings can be angel in our daily lives, God will always pass his messages through a man to help us, that's why human beings are like doors that we must passed through to receive help.

Sometimes God send angel for us when we are in strong hardship and we call them "destiny helpers". Therefore God will always use a man to help another man. God knows when you are facing hardship so he send an angel to help you in that problems...

Singing praise and worship moves God, on earth we represent angel that what angels do in heaven they sings to God almighty....

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

I remember when I was in school still running my National diploma (ND), We always wait for months to finish before my parents send me money because they are salary workers, it was day 24 of that month and all my foodstuffs has finish, to eat was a problem for me, and I hardly call and report what is wrong with me, I manage to survive, sometimes I take nothing because going to lectures in the morning, I remember one night I didn't eat before sleeping, I can't sleep that night, I struggle to sleep 😴, but for where sleep no come, that when I know that anything that affect one place affect everywhere in your body...

One faithful Morning I was passing by to school and I greeted an elderly man who was a Yoruba man, He just say My Son the way I seeing you, it seems you are not okay, I explain everything to him to my greatest surprised 🙈 🙈 I received #40,000 forty thousand from him that I should use it to buy food, I don't know what kind of thank you Should I tell him, I really appreciate him for that and I also pray for him because he has really save a soul from dieing that day...

I was extremely happy and grateful to God. So when I got home, I call my parents and narrated the story to them, my parents was just pouring blessings on the man on my behalf. Through this I think I met my angel in human form.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

Guidance Angel that always walks with you
angel-5698069_1280.jpg
Link

Definitely, yes I pray to God that he should bless me so that I can in turn to be a blessing to my family, friends and everyone close to me both home and aboard as many as possible. And I pray to be in a position where I'll be able to help people in the future.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, @bonaventure24 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for the upvote..

The Bible have made us to understand that angels do exist, you have written well about this contest topic and i wish you success

Thanks for passing by and drop-off ur comment on this post

My pleasure friend 😊

What a sad predicament you found yourself those times, truly that man was sent by God... imagine someone's giving you 40000 naira without asking anything from you it means he was heavenly sent. I wish you all the best and success in your post

Yes truly the man is God send...

Thank you for your great comment

Your most welcome friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77