You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Nagging in a Relationship!"

in Steem4Nigeria6 days ago
Thanks for the invite friend, yes communication reduce nagging problem in a relationship and also misunderstanding causes problem in the relationship, like my pass relationship misunderstanding really cause a big problem in it, your genders are very stubborn I swear, I can't hide the truth in this your post men really nagg in the relationship.

Success to you in your contest..

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Ehhhnnn😁😁😁, I agree that my gender are stubborn Sha but then not all of us are stubborn though 😊😊 and don't forget that my gender are beautiful, special and amazing beings if you understand them🥰🥰🥰

I really appreciate your awesome comment dear friend @onomzy001🙏🙏

 6 days ago 

Yes ur gender are really beautiful 😍 I appreciate God for that, yes understanding is everything in this life..

 6 days ago 

Sure sure

Thanks for the replies 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51