Contest Alert: House wife V's working class wife by @onomzy001

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good evening to all my steemians friends, hope you all are enjoying your day and also hope your day well well, Happy weekend to you all.

I hope you all are safe,I really love this contest topic and I love to join, @onomzy001 bring you a topic on House wife V's working class wife.

Let me give you the meaning of house wife in my own understanding, Housewives can be seen as the one who give all there time to the family, sacrifice all love for everyone and also take very good care of the house and other things that concern the family....

I prefer the working class wife because if your wife is not working is very bad, because many load will be upon the husband head, like family load, children school fess, brothers and sisters, uncle's and Antys,....

Working class wife is someone who find work and also remove some load from the husband head, like if there is no working class wife in the house, when the children need school fess or pencil,They will wait for there father to come back from work before the money will come, which is very bad, because if the husband didn't have a better job, another problem again for him........

Even my girlfriend now,she is a working class girl,she is not lazy, because I don't like lazy girls, because charity began at home, anything you grow with that how you will remain if you are not strong enough to remove it,She normally use to sell laptops and also computer, Sometimes she gives me money for many things,she sometimes get cloth for me and many things, but if she is not working,there will be a big problem because I will thinking on how to take care of myself and her with my small money from my work place as salary.........

I prefer my wife to be a working class wife because of many things and I will give her time to return back from work and I will give her some instructions, At least it will help, Sometimes she can buy foodstuffs with half of her salary and I do the children school fess and other things that may come up, Sometimes family can call I Will handle that and I will make everything okay with my salary, Before I get married to any girl I will try and make sure she has an handwork, because in Nigeria now if you have an handwork the sky is ur limit ooo, you can feed urself with it and do many things with it......

Risks of working class wife is sometimes she might give the husband an useless ideas for him to employe a maid from there the maid will get her husband and From there the husband will tell his wife to leave this house...

For the house wife, Sometimes the husband might have a sides Chick somewhere, because he might be say his wife use to dress old-fashion,and he will be saying without him they will not eat for that day......

Benefits of a working class wife she will assist her husband with her salary and sometimes she might even do something in the family without telling the husband,but the housewives she as nothing to do because She as no work...

Working class wife make more impacts in a home , because the husband can do her anyhow because she have work and she will be assisting her beautiful husband with her salary.....

Please try and make ur wife a working class wife, thanks.

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏.

@Onomzy001

I use this medium to invite @Bonaventure24 and @josh14 to join this contest.

Thanks

My babe in her company
IMG_20230610_104637.jpg

My girlfriend at work
1685827924705.jpg

Child going to school after the working class wife has pay his school fess
IMG_20230519_070754.jpg

Working class wife
IMG_20230114_112620.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @onomzy001 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today.

You started a power down, to that effect you are not eligible for this contest. Thank you.

 last year 

But I will stop it on Monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67