The diary game Betterlife - A wonderful day - 23-06-2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hallo Everyone

This is @omor1 🇧🇩From Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well by the mercy of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Taala. Today I will share with you my whole day activities in diary form. Today's diary is much more special.


Picsart_23-06-21_17-18-37-694.jpg


I woke up this morning I brush my teeth after waking up After brushing, perform ablution and offer Fajr prayer Asi went home after praying He comes home and drinks water on an empty stomach in the morning After drinking water, he goes for a walk on the street Eighty walked home I walk for about 1 hour Breakfast is done, eat food. No sooner had we finished eating, in the morning there were heavy clouds in the sky Take a picture of the cloud.


IMG20230617173325.jpg


Device: Samsung Location code

It rained for a long time I shower after the rain It is very cold today After taking a bath, go to the mosque to pray Eighty at home after praying Come home and have lunch After eating, I play on my mobile phone for a while After that he sleeps for a while in the afternoon I woke up at the time of Asr prayer He wakes up and is refreshed to pray After praying, I saw a small jaba flower tree in front of the mosque Take a picture of the tree and flower.


IMG20230616172544.jpgIMG20230616172629.jpg

Device: Samsung Location code

Then headed home At that time I saw a shopkeeper, i.e. a peddler's shop The hawker is passing by The hawker is done working today The hawkers suffer a lot They have a variety of stoles, garlands, etc. at low prices They earn their livelihood by doing this Seeing them actually hurts a lot The vendor leaves.


IMG20230616172915.jpg


Device: Samsung Location code

Then I came home and went to the field again. Today's weather looks much nicer. I see today is more beautiful in the sky. I like cloudy weather more. Then I did some photography there. Today's weather is actually very good. I saw many people came here to enjoy the beauty of this weather.


IMG20230617173717.jpg


Device: Samsung Location code

Then I take a selfie And Ashi went home from Sekan As soon as I reach home, I call the Maghrib call on my mobile phone, after praying, I come home I came home and saw that dinner was over After eating dinner, I rested for a while, when the call to prayer was called, I prayed and fell asleep.


IMG20230617173628.jpg


Device: Samsung Location code

And this was my activity yesterday. Hope you liked this post more than yesterday. If you like it, please give your opinion in the comments. And tell me how the photos turned out. Love to all.

20230330_200517-01.jpeg

Thank you reading my post

Post by @omor1

20230330_200517-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

It's wonderful to hear that you're doing well and having a special day. Thank you for sharing your day's activities in diary form. Reading about your morning routine, prayers, and engagement with nature is truly refreshing.

The way you appreciate the simple moments and find beauty in the weather is inspiring. It's heartwarming to know that you value the blessings of rain, the tranquility of the mosque, and the sights of nature. Your description of capturing photos and enjoying the company of others who share the admiration for the weather shows your positive outlook on life.

It's evident from your diary that you find solace and contentment in your prayers, as they bring a sense of peace and rejuvenation. Your commitment to your faith shines through your words.

Thank you for sharing your day with us. It's inspiring to see how you embrace each moment, find joy in the little things, and prioritize your prayers. May your days continue to be filled with blessings and happiness.

 last year 
Thank you, @omor1 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thank you for sharing your diary with us.


Thank you mam,for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32