The diary game Betterlife - A nice day - 31-03-2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hallo Everyone

This is @omor1 🇧🇩From Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. Alhamdulillah I am fine. I will share my diary with you today. You will like my diary. In today's diary I will share what I do while fasting.



Picsart_23-03-30_18-15-09-261.jpg


I woke up in the morning like every day. It's fasting time, and I wake up around 3:30 to eat Sehri this time. After waking up, I wake up fresh. After sehri I go to pray Fajr. After praying, I came home and fell asleep. Then I woke up again at ten in the morning.


20230328_135032-01.jpeg


While using the mobile phone and sitting and walking around, the Zohar call is heard. Go to the prayer hall after taking a bath. After praying, I sit in the mosque for a while. And then I saw many people reading Quran ul Kareem in the mosque. And I love this scene so much.

Device: Samsung Location code

I also read a little with all of them in the mosque. After studying I took a selfie on the road on my way. And the view and the weather were good, so I felt good, so I took the picture. Then I came home. There is no such work at home. Play mobile phone for a while. And do some little work at home. Things that everyone needs to do every day. And then I helped my mom a little for some items to prepare iftar. Then the Azan of Asr is called.


20230328_155316-01.jpeg


Device: Samsung Location code

After that I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer. On the way home after praying in the mosque, I saw a much more beautiful scene. A van passing through the road and the heat of the sun and the green crops all around made for a wonderful sight in one word. I took a picture for that. I like this scene a lot. And today after Ashar, the heat of the sun was intense.


20230328_155305-01.jpeg


Device: Samsung Location code

After that I sat on the street for a long time After a while I see the sun going down And I like this scene a lot After that, while I was there, the clouds came in the sky The sheep turned so black that I hurried home I am very afraid of clouds And today it has become a lot of trouble, the thirst for water has increased But due to rain, the weather becomes cold, so water is no longer thirsty After that, iftar is organized. I break fast and go to pray.


20230328_171048-01.jpeg20230328_171446-01.jpeg

Device: Samsung Location code

After praying, I sat at home I came home and did not prepare for food And my mom has cooked very well today Then he eats with fun After eating, rest for a while and use the mobile phone. After that, the call to prayer was called and he went to pray. After praying he came home and rested for a while and went to sleep Today's fast and the day has passed very well


20230328_200248-01.jpeg


Device: Samsung Location code

That was my day today, hope you like it If you like it, please comment Thank you all

20230330_200517-01.jpeg

Thank you reading my post

Post by @omor1

20230330_200517-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @omor1 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

I recommend that you support others more often with your voting power as your csi is low


thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33