You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Why I Prefer My Country To Any Other Country | by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I would love to visit Cameron because of the different species of animal that she has, I love animals a lot. I would love to see different animal of different species

Sort:  

It will be an honor for me to see you here in Cameroon brother. I didn't know you love animals oooh, woow great man, I am not really a fan of animals though my country has a variety of different types of animals and species

Make sure you prepare a sumptuous indigenous food on my arrival

Jesuuuuus 😂😂😂😂 what did you just say🙌🙆🏃🙌

Let me come and be going

What!! You can't cook

I can cook ooooh... I was first skeptical about the term you earlier used🤣🤣🤣

😂😂
Now are you clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36