You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game : Last weekend (28-29th, May 22.) alone with my daughter and my long absence from steem

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Children are gifts that cant be replaced, even thought I dont have one yet, i know the feeling of how a child will enjoy comfortable and discomfort you when you are tryna feel comfortable. They love helping but that help is a help in disguise to scatter your help.😂😂
You really had a good weekend with marvelous, and i love her outfit for church, she looks soo beautiful

Sort:  

I'm telling you, this kids will want to do everything you are doing and they can't do it perfectly. Thank you for your compliment about my daughter. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33