You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME/Better life with steem/ Date: 3-06-2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Seeing all that you did, it is fair to say you most be tired. And what were the reason for being at the radio station, or did i miss the information in the publication. Aside that you should have just deposited the ingredients to make that chap man in this post 😀 and hope you enjoyed the piece from item 7, looking at it from here it looks fanimorous hehe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Maybe you missed out the information, but the reason why we went there was to enlighten the people about our CDS group.

As for the Chapman drink don't worry, I will soon drop a tutorial on how to make it🤗

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.i really appreciate.

Oh really, thank for the clarification beside I don't mind if you tag me on the post that contains the steps an procedure to produce Chapman
This drink was my favorite when it was introduced but now I don't see any of it no more

 2 years ago 

Alright, I will do just that my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64