My application as Country Representative for Nigeria 🇳🇬 || by:- @olabillions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Ajegunle Abalabi town,
Ogun State,
Nigeria,
26th June, 2022.


The steemit team,
Steemitblog,
America.

Dear @steemitblog

APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE IN NIGERIA

9719CA6D-F63C-427F-9F0D-0D8C866CE264.jpeg
designed in canva

I am writing to apply for the post of country representative which I saw the update in the steemitblog account.

I know I have the required qualifications, hence the reason for this application, I am a Nigerian by birth and I have been on this platform for the past 1 year, ever since then I have been actively participating in the growth of the platform, as such I have been active more than the last three month.

04CCB349-D0D1-414F-89D8-BDF5BFD3B52E.jpeg

As a result of my activeness and activities, I have been rewarded enough to have more than 1000 steem power and a reputation above 60. I live permanently in Nigeria precisely Ogun state. I don't have plans of leaving the country for whatsoever reasons.

As a Nigerian, we are of many ethnic groups, with three being the most popular ethnicity, we have the Igbo, Hausa, and yoruba, I am from a Yoruba tribe and i speak Yoruba fluently, but due to the diversities of language, we were trained to speak English as our official language for better understanding among all tribes.

Supporting my fellow steemian has been a duty I gladly do without remorse, checking my CSI from the steemit world.com/@olabillions, you will unveil a greater number of CSI, the number of votes and the number of accounts voted on.

B5A49B54-E48D-4DE8-B737-7370EE6D804D.jpeg

From the above screenshot, it reads that I have 43.1 CSI with 331 votes on 182 different numbers of accounts in the past 7 days, it is relevant to say that my comment was voted on because of having good CSI.

2E087682-AC9B-4FDA-BB76-1A1174B27D6A.jpeg

By rewarding me for this, it shows it's something I do every time on the platform in different communities, I read, and comment on every post I voted on, making sure that the user voted is at least in the club5050 status.

I work beyond one community, I engage, comment, upvotes in at least two communities of which I have been hosting a few numbers of the contest [1][2][3][4][5] in one of the community (@steemskillshare), and I actively post my publications on the other, commenting and curating all through the community (@steem4nigeria), as a reward for my engagement I was named one of the winners in the steemit engagement contest in the steem4nigeria community in the season2 week1 contest result, so organizing contests, commenting, and curating and encouraging both new and old users are something I do on the platform.

As someone who believes in steemit, steem and tron, powering down has never been an option regardless of the condition, I have never powered down and I also support the initiatives of the Steemit team by joining the #burnsteem25 and club status, which I am currently in the #club5050 as a result my recent withdrawal, In no time I plan to power up more and maintain my initial status which is #club75, on the issue of bid vot or voting service, I don't do such things I rely my vote only on the Steemit team.

As someone who understands that the responsibilities of a country representative are to be engaging, hosting contest and curating different accounts in different communities therefore, I have been doing such activities in the past and I do it with ease and joy, I am fit for this role because I have an in-depth understanding of how to retain Steemit user both old and new. In our WhatsApp group, I have been able to establish a friendly and working relationship with my fellow users, in addition, I plan to work with the Steemit team in promoting new ideas and ensuring the growth of the platform by creating ideas beneficial to us all.

Should you find my application qualified and interested in working with me as a CR of Nigeria, please do not hesitate to contact me via my username @olabillions.

I so much look forward to hear from you

Yours sincerely

Bolaji olamilekan

Sort:  

Everyone knows that you're consistent and
that you contribute your maximum effort to support the growth of this platform..

You deserve a chance and I wish you luck

Oh my lord, thanks for the comment, I really appreciate it fam

Friend, good luck and success in this new stage of being selected to support this platform that has given us so much.

Thanks, I accept the luck
It will follow me to the place I aspire to be as regard this post haha

 2 years ago 

You really deserve it and wishing you a very good luck.

Haha 😂, I do deserve it tho, thanks this luck will seal me this position for sure, I have like 4lucks now

Best wishes and blessings for you.

Thanks for the wishing me well, I appreciate it fam

Thanks brother.

We have not interacted before this application. But you are doing good. Wish you best of luck for your application.

Yes we haven't but guess what we just did haha

 2 years ago 

This is a very good step my friend, I wish you success

Success is mine and I claim it
Thanks for your good wishes

 2 years ago 

When it comes to consistency, you are their and your activities are seen everywhere. You are determined to push steemit forward in your country and that is what I like most. I will like to see you appointed as a representative so that your dreams and aspirations can be actualised. Best of luck dear

Thanks for stopping by, with the like of you and othe big steemian by my side I know I will never fail, I hope I am put into consideration.

You comment is well appreciated

Best wishes & good luck dear..

I grab the luck and wishes
Thank you

Best of luck brother.

I take the luck 😁

Good luck to you on this application brother man

I love your spirit of commitment most especially commenting and publishing quality articles

Thanks for your comment, it will go a long way.
I wish you good luck too as we begin this new week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60