The Keys to Growth

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

world-6158920_1280.webp
Source

My friends I'm opportune to share with you the key 🗝️ to growth. I know a lot of users has been wishing to grow at least to dolphin level. Is it possible here? Especially when the vote is not forthcoming, ladies and gentlemen growth on steemit is achievable and possible but one or two things must be put in place.

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform.

success-6595539_1280.webp
Source

Growth is a good thing of which when is not seen it means death or stagnation. Growth means success,is also a good sigh of progress. Growth can also be viewed as raising from small to big. My growth on steemit has been slow and steady ,I can remember when I joined newly my reputation started with 25 and within three months it hits to 60 plus. It was faster then than now . I believe slow and steady wins the race as such I will certainly get to the top.

What are some challenges you've faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform.

My challenges are lack of fund to buy steem from exchange and grow my Steem power. I believe in building the platform, buying of Steem is not a bad thing if I should do. But as it stands now I don't have much money with me to buy huge amount that will push my growth.

  • Support from Steem blockchain whales. It's no longer news that votes are not guaranteed, but still many are getting it frequently. I have been up and doing ,making sure that I put in my best in my daily post,yet the support is not coming forth.

  • power supply. Working on steemit needs consistent light to charge phones and laptops, in this my area it has not been easy .I spend money everyday to power my phone in order to stay active. It's a very big challenge.

How does consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

writing-923882_1280.jpg
Source

Consistency and commitment plays a very vital role in this growth and progress of every steemit user, No one knows the post that can be hugely supported therefore it's good to be consistent and committed in publishing quality content.

Consistency and commitment, will help in exposing your personality to other users.

Consistency and commitment has a way of projecting a user to good opportunity such as nomination and appointments of community moderators if there's need.

Share with us some of the key habits or practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

office-620817_1280.jpg
Source

Steemit is a win win platform, you can't rub peter to pay Paul, I mean you can't grow if you are a user who eats the fruit and also uproot the tree . I have maintain club5050 . In this club I'm able to transfer and save 50% of my earnings.

  • Participating in Contest. Taking part in contest can help because your post maybe voted and at the end you win from the contest , isn't that awesome?.
  • Comments . This has helped my growth alot, good comment attracts a reward from curators I can't even remember how many times my comment was supported . My comment has been voted by 01, 02 and other curators. So comments has a way of helping a user to grow.

  • Bring active. My being active on this platform is yielding good fruits, I wouldn't have been in this level if I'm not active. Since I joined I have never stayed off blogging. I have always been here sharing my quality content with friends.

  • Swapping my SBD to Steem. There's no need accumulating SBD without swapping it to Steem to grow my Steem power. I frequently convert my SBD rewards to Steem .

These are some of the habits I do to grow and support myself in the platform.

Growth is good ,I need to grow in order to help others, I will keep doing my best until I get to the top.

To this end I will invite @adachukwu @pretty-precious @mesola @databea @ninapenda

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Wow I must say that your post is really an inspiration to me. I have read through and I have actually learned a lot too from your post ma'am...

Thank you for sharing this awesome post with us!!

I wish you success ma'am ✨🙏

Loading...

Your post is really encouraging ma, growth is something that should be gradually, not just jump to, it take consistency and commitment, to make us visible in steemit platform and this is one of the best way to grow on this platform Consistency

Thank you.

 3 months ago 

Slow and steady sure wins the race, I love the courage. That you're not there doesn't mean you won't get there, but you must pay a price, that is being consistent and dedicated.

Electricity wahala is what some of us haven't mentioned, this is really a very big challenge that some people don't have power supply. Of course we we need light to power our gadgets to be able to work on steemit, if don't have, that means you'll have to born the expensive fuel using the generator, or pay money to charge. I sure know it's well with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32