Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 18: "My Experience in the Community's Engagement Outing"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

IMG_20220820_161510.jpg

As a moderator in steem4nigeria community I must say I was very nervous because it was my first experience to verify engagement challenge post, but then every thing was made easy for everyone of us with the help online tools that dictate plagiarism and AI . My experience is what I intended writing before I saw this contest, let me invite @bela90 @alee75 @amryksr @saboochi to join me in this contest.

Did you take part in all the 6 weeks engagement challenge? If not tell us how many weeks you took part in.

Steem4nigeria community gave the best topic during the just concluded engagement challenge, their topics throughout the six weeks was captivating. I participated in all the six weeks.

Which of the engagement challenge topics from our community was your favorite and why?

My favorite topic was the household appliances, this was my favorite because its was simple and real,majority of the participants used more of original picture, from the topic I was able to see many household appliances, how to use them and the importance in our home.

Did you get any support from 01 or 02 or booming support in any of the weeks? How did you feel about it? If you didn't get support how did you feel?

Yes, still on this my favorite topic(household appliances )It was a very big surprise from 02 , after writing the post that day my phone went off when I charged the phone and opened my page I got that notification that made my day. Out of the six topics I got 02 twice while others are curators and booming.

Do you think engagement challenge season 12 was a good experience for you? Tell us why

It was a nice experience for me, verifying more than 15 posts a day without any mistakes was a good experience for me. I'm not Oliver Twist to ask for more but I wished we were given another opportunity to go once again in this season 13.

I also made so many friends beyond my country, this engagement challenge exposed me to reading faster ,assimilating and above all and dictating those people that copied online.

Conclusion

I thank the steemit team for giving us that opportunity to be part of the season 12 engagement challenge. We are hopeful that soon the opportunity will be given to us again.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56