You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest|"Love Languages!"

in Steem4Nigeria6 days ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25xx
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI5.7
Review Date11/07/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using this 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Hello ma'am, thank you for the verification.

But judging from your verification, I don't think this was meant for me because I am in club75 and not club5050 and secondly my CSI is 0 and not the figure you have there.

Lastly, I didn't get any comment from you showing that you read my post, unless maybe the MODs no longer drop a comment then I will understand.

 6 days ago 

Voting CSI 5.7 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )

This is your voting CSI. I don't how you checked yours.

Hi, the user ukagod just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 2 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

 5 days ago 

1720743599886.jpg

I hope you have taken note of @simonnwigwe reply.

Cheers.

 6 days ago 

Greetings dear friend, it seems you have much knowledge about the platform more than the MOD who reviewed your work. It is bad to say things you don't know.

But judging from your verification, I don't think this was meant for me because I am in club75 and not club5050 and secondly my CSI is 0 and not the figure you have there.

We are aware of the tools you used in checking your details but it is important to know that the tools has been malfunctioning for a while now. Your details from Steemworld as at the time of dropping this comment is seen below which is not different from what the moderator dropped when she was reviewing your post.

Voting CSI 6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )

IMG_20240712_062637.jpg

Lastly, I didn't get any comment from you showing that you read my post, unless maybe the MODs no longer drop a comment then I will understand.

It is not mandatory for a moderator to comment on what you have written to proof that he or she has read the work. If you check other communities too you won't see such. The checking of AI, pliagarism, club status and many more is already enough work and MODs most times only drop comments when they see what interest them in your post.

I will advise you not to reply any moderator in this manner again. If you think there is a mistake in your review approach the issue in a more polite manner and have your concrete evidence. Thanks for your cooperation.

Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50