You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction to STEEMIT by @Jidenna

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Thank you, @jidenna for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. Please I will advise you to subscribe to newcomers community and do your introductory post when you are verified you can continue your blogging. You can chose to have a mentor that will be putting you through on how things work here. Thank you I'm @okere-bleesing.
Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. I'll like you to be my mentor and show me how things work here.

Ok .drop your whatapp let me add you up. @simonnwigwe pls help.

Thanks for mentioning me, i guess when she drops her details then we can pick it up from there.

Ok sir.

08082268793

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44