My favourite steemit moment"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230509_202140.jpg
Happy moment

Introduction

This contest is coming at the right time when I am very happy been a steemain. Yes. I have been very happy since last week and i can say that this month seems to be my favorite moment on steemit. Why? You can come with me to my blog and see for yourself.

Which is your favourite steemit moment and how do you feel during the moment?

IMG-20220419-WA0009.jpg

My favorite moment is this month, I am feeling so special about been a steemain. I have seen that my works here are been seen by the big curators, my excitement is out of this place. I'm grateful for the support.

Have you ever experienced seize in support from the big curators, how did you feel at that moment?

upset-3082819_640.jpg
Source

Yes, that was some months ago the time so many Nigerian top steemains took a break from blogging it affected us and I was not seeing any support from the big curators, All my thinking was to also take a break, I felt so skeptical about the whole scenario. I was feeling rejected and I was going through alot then. But then I didn't still know that they are observing the things I'm doing on steemit and this month they (the big curators)remembered me.

What motivated you to continue blogging even when support was not forthcoming?

20230326_110127.jpg
grateful heart

I am a conqueror,I don't easily give up on something expecially when I know where I'm going,I was motivated because I love steemit and every one I have met here, I look up to big steemians and I told myself that I will make it whether support or not. My motivation was also my goal as I was determined to always been consistent in my page so as to keep my fans entertained through my post. My goal is to be at the top.

What advice do you have for those whose support from the big curators is not forthcoming any longer?

Hello friends, hard work really pays, since the votes of the big curators are not guaranteed I will advice you all to always power up ,stay active, if possible buy extra steem from exchanger and build your steem power so that your curation reward will make sense. Again, steem has alot of bloggers who dedicates thier time to make a different here so finding a different strategy will also help you to excel well. And don't forget that the votes goes round to all steemains it will surely come to your side oneday so don't give up.

Conclusion

Nothing interests someone than when the work is seen and appreciated. I celebrate the big curators for seeing me this month I'm grateful. The best in me has just started. I will like my friends to join me in this contest. @talktofaith @mesola @@@fombae

Sort:  

What a wonderful, thing you have share with us how steemit have helped you keep it up

 last year 
Thank you, @okere-blessing for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club100
Bot free
Voting CSI12.1
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews

There is always a time when it's smooth all through in here and at other time it get so rough that to get going becomes really tough. In all we are to keep moving.

Am glad you have happy moment to cherish in here. I wish you the very best as you continue to push still.

#Steem-on

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59