Steem4nigeria new contest:About my favorite sport/game by @ogwo

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Preamble

Hello dear friends,how are you all doing and am over joyed to give you a warm welcome to my blog.
I know it has been a busy day for you guys and that's why I vowed to be a member of this community and also to help in grow by posting my contents regularly.
Today I will be sharing with you about my favorite sport which is football (soccer).This is the best sports I ever admire in life as it is the world best known game.now I will share with you on a brief history about this game and also why I like it and so much more.i bet that you will find it interesting when reading through my post.

images (1).jpegsource

A brief history of my favorite sport(football or soccer)

Football soccer as called by many people in many parts of the world is seen as the world's largest game and is known by almost everyone in the world.currently the games is the only big way in which people can make money than what it was seen as in the beginning, people overlooked this game but thanks to modern technology as it has made it the most paying profession in the world.

Football as according to history has many forms of ordination starting from the old to the modern form of it and they all are seen as thesame.

Parts of the world like the United State calls it football while it is preferred as a distinction from the American football as soccer.
According to stories I have just learnt that this game was developed in England in the 12th century and today it is with no doubt as the world most largest game.
At a time,the game was closed and later opened and was introduced to many schools who used it to win many competitions and from there,the game became as popular as never before.

It is said that the first football team was held by name notts county and is still in existence till today.

Football is really one of my favorite sport and the club I like so much out of other club is Chelsea fc.

Attractions behind the choice of this game

Wow,this is such a nice question and thank you for this very nice contest as it is a way to share with others about our favorite games.

Football as we all know is the only game that has big number of fans,and it comes in many forms of attraction.

Like, whenever there is a football match of my team I will not hesitate to go.and watch it and through watching those professionals I now develop a skill of my own from what they play.

This game is a game of so many rules,you should not play roughly,your hands should not touch the ball onless you are a goal keeper and so much more of them.
The game also has the spirit of its own,like even if you are not fit to play the but when the ball touches your legs you will now regain strength.

The game has so many things if attraction since it is the most interesting game to play in the world and I know much about the game including how to play them.

Is there better ways to improve the game??

I don't think there are other better ways to improve the game since it is the world most largest known game and is known around the world.the only took they invented that is very good is the VAR,which is mostly used to when a player plays roughly,when a olay touches the ball with his or her hand,or when there is an argument about a goal.

The game is well developed as it is played by both male and female,old and young and also it is a game that plays it's players in a very good way and also makes them popular like Christiano Ronaldo and many others.
images (2).jpegsource

Why I prefer this game than any other sport

I really prefer this game in many ways because it is the most interesting game I have ever seen in my life since I was born.

  • I prefer this game than any other sport because it is highly competitive and exiting both to play and watch.

  • It's high rate of defense between the two teams playing makes it not to be boring till the end of the game.

  • I like it than any other sport because it is a game that is played by everyone both old,young,male or female.

  • The game provides high rate of top players than any other sport can do.

  • I love the game because there was always football matches every day and every week and that makes it the most interesting game in the world.

Conclusion

I really love football so much that I don't even get bored even if I watch them from morning till evening,and also not only that,there is always live matches to watch every time of the day.

Thank you for reading through my post as I will appreciate your nice comments on my post.

Sort:  

Most guys are great lovers of football and it's simply nice reading this. It's so wonderful rhatbyou don't get bored watching them .
Best wishes to you bruhh

Thank you dear, for reading through my post.

Hi friends your post is really amazing I learned many things from this about soccer I'm also fan of Ronaldo I hope you too and good luck

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Football sport is nice and most people are interested in playing the game most expecially the guys.You have explained so well about football and I wish you all the best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55