Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

goal-setting-gd12d3cb2e_1920.png

Source

I am excited to participate in this contest. Goals are a part of life. Everyone makes goals and attempts to achieve them. Steemit is also not left out as people set goals for the platform as well.

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?


One of my steemit plans at the beginning of 2023 was to grow my steem power to at least 700. It is a way of growing my account and establishing my presence here on steemit. I see those who have steem powers of 1000 and above, and I admire them. So I decided to be like them this year by achieving a steem power of 700 first.

Another plan of mine was to join club100. This will also help me achieve my goal of reaching an SP of 700 faster. I am still in the process of achieving club100 status and, hopefully, I will get there this year.

I planned to be consistent and build myself to the point where I could apply to be a curator. Being a curator has always been a goal of mine. So I decided I was going be a curator this year. In a bid to be consistent, I decided I am going to write so many articles this year, as well as achieve a reputation of 70.

winning-g999ef5d13_1920.jpg
Source

How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?


I am still in the process of achieving all my goals. I know it's going to be a long journey and would require a lot of hard work, but I know I can achieve it all this year and I am willing to do what it takes.

I believe that consistency pays. I have seen it work for a lot of people on steemit. Hence, I intend to be consistent and even work harder to make sure I achieve my goal on steemit.

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.


I plan to be totally financially independent this year. I am looking to get a job that would help me achieve this goal of mine. I want to be able to afford everything I want, when I want it, without having to depend on anyone. I am working really hard as it is a big target of mine.

I also want to take a course in back-end web development and become certified. I am already in the process and I believe that by the end of the year, I should be a certified back-end web developer.

achievement-g6fa1e14fa_1920.png
Source

Conclusion


We all make goals in life. Sometimes we achieve these goals on time, sometimes we don't. An excellent approach to achieving these goals is the systems we put in place.

Never stop trying to achieve your goals, no matter the setbacks.

I am inviting @goodybest, @simonnwigwe and @lhorgic to participate in this contest.

Special appreciation to @josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56