Friendship; it's important in our lives

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

Good evening everyone I really say big thanks to God for everything and also making us see today.
Bringing you a topic that say: friendship's it important in our lives.

Let go what is the meaning of Friendship: Friendship can be seen as a relationship between two or more individuals to support, encourage, share emotional connection, and also help each other in times of need. For that reason, friendship is very important if you are with the right people, or persons.
Friendship is something like helping your friend that is in need of something, Friend cover a friend if the friend is in a bad conditions, friend see his other friend who is in problem as his own.

A quantities a good friend can have is caring, Helping, self- care and many more, if your friend is a caring person,you have get the best in the world, because someone helping is good and he can help you anything or anywhere.The qualities I value most in friends is trust I believe with trust any other quality will be settled. In a relationship when there is no trust between the both friends can lead the both friends will not go a long way so for me trust is the way of any friendship.

There is a relationship we all create both at home, It is a relationship we have with people,that sometimes they even become family, best friend, bestie, God'mother and many more.

Short story about myself, I normally helps people alot because in this world we don't know where we will meet or where who will help friend tomorrow and also who you will seek help or how you behave to someone. If the way you treat ur friend is not good you are not keeping a better friendship, If you are bad and you always take ur friend has someone who doesn't have value, what legacy are you keeping for the future and what will you keep for your children.

A good friend should always watch each or others back, care for them, pray for each other's and also check on each other's each time and also walk around together and also discuss on how you both want to make a better future and also try and make everything good for the both of you and also try to make way for each other's.

I have fight and have many issue with my friend, back then when we are still growing up, and it about someone lieing using my name but I try to explain to him about what happens,but he didn't agree,we keep on fighting till one faithful day he now give me hears for any explanation that I have for him and everything was settle there and we tell each other's sorry and we move on.

Whenever we hard issue and if I know I'm not at fault I will make sure I make peace with him,And I must make sure the issue is being resolved before the next day. Life is very simple once the understanding is there then everything will be fine.

From the fight we have then I experience many things because he believes that I am the one who did it, I experience many things, before you making ur final decision make sure you make a strong requirements on what happen and how to see who is innocent of it.

The role of trust play many roles in a friendship because without trust you both can not move together, without trust you can not understand each others.

If you trust someone you can give him ur whole life just to save him and also from the way you trust him the way your friendship keep on strong.

To build and maintain trust in a friendship is to abide to each other's rules, what MR A don't like don't say it or do it, if he believes you are good to take as friend he will move together with you.

I support my friend many things because he need it always.many ways should be done when you are helping ur friend, like caring for him, times to times check on him, pray for him and also many things.

To be a good friend you must have a good character that people around you will copy from it, you must be prayerful and be helpful to each other's and also to watch each other's back most times.

the way I emphatic with my friends is by giving them listening ears first to know what the issue is, then I will analyze the issue after which I come up with a good suggestion on how the issues will be resolved and if it is something that I can do for that friend at the moment then I will do it just to make the friend happy for ever 🙈🙈😁😁.

friendship is very important to everyone but it's good to know the type of friends we keep because some will lead us to the wrong part of life while some will lead to the best parts of life always be there for us so when you are choosing friends choose wisely......

I am using this medium to invite @okere-blessing, @jasminemary @yakspeace

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76