Creative Cooking in a culinary

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231120_154127.jpg

Good evening everyone, hope you all are enjoying ur day,and hope work goes well, We thank God for the gift of life, bringing you today's topic title "creative cooking in a culinary".

when we talk about cooking it is not only met for the ladies alone, everyone should be a cook, it help us in wasting our money buying food outside that you didn't know how they cook the food.with the problem in the world now everyone should know how to cook, because you are helping urself not other's.

content of a standard recipe?
we all cook according to how we feel, but in all a standard recipe contains pepper,salt, oil, salts, Maggie, meat, And many more things.

What is your recipe for transforming the ripening plantain into something really yummy.

I have eat many ripe plantain because I like it when it is ripe, it really goes with Rice and stew when you fry it,and it very sweet and it goes well. I have a friend who can transformed riped plantain into something else that you will not know it ripe plantain.

Short story my mine I went to my friend sides one day the guy fry ripe plantain and eat it with 🍞 bread which I haven't seen or eaten in my life,but that day I eat it and from it I see it sweet.

He something mix unripe and ripe into a blender and blend them together and make juices from it,and I very sweet, He something put ripe plantain and unripe ones inside beanscake and ground it with branding machine and make beanscake from it, try it and see how sweet and good it is.

Tell us more about your choice of spices used.
Choosing spices I'm always careful, I like spices made out of natural things, such as scent leaf, bitter leaf,fresh pepper, fresh tomatoes, onions, ginger. I choose these spices Because of their health benefits, most time I love putting cure leaf inside any stew or soup am doing because it good.

How much importance do you attach to
presentation and why?

Food presentation matters,after when your food has done you will use ur togue to taste it before, serving it for people in a neat and well present tray pan.

My mom normally taste it and if see taste it and maybe Maggi did not catch it very well, she will put it back on fire and add the Maggi back and taste it again.

What was your first experience with cooking and how old were you.

I started cooking at 11 years old, as a small boy back then I love cooking indomie and egg and I saw it as I have know how to cook everything 🙈😁😁, I normally use my mother cooking ingredients to make soup with my fellows friends, back then I love cooking indomie and egg, sometimes I use to do eba that is not good, sometimes my dad will beat me and insult me that I have big head and I know want to learn anything apart from play.I was very excited because I made the indomie and egg without my mum complain and my dad.

IMG_20231120_154118.jpg

My dad normally complain back then about the bad eba I use to do and he tell my senior not to give me anything to do.the first day I cooked with firewood the fire burnt my finger where I was trying to remove the pot from 🔥 and sometimes I use to add rubber from there the rubber will burn my fingers.

Cooking have techniques, if it is not duly followed it may come out tasteless, after cooking presenting it in a neat plate gives the eater a good appetite.
Back then when I went to buy food from where they use to buy food in my area, it was a man cooking, Cooking in a dirty environment, cooking and he is sweating, sometimes the man sweat fall back inside the pot when we was turning the food together, I didn't buy again after seeing that I ran back home.

Before eating any food any where, look the environment before eating, some people will clean outside but inside their kitchen is very bad.

IMG_20231120_152930.jpg

Please try and be clean....

I will be using this medium to invite @okere-blessing and @basil20
to join me on this contest..

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏🙏.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings @oghenetega24

It is important to let you know that recycling information can be taken as abuse, especially when we see few posts on your blog, therefore, we invite you to show varied content in terms of text and image.

Image link 1
Image link 2

Among other cases, I remind you:

ImageLink 1Link 2Link 3
Happy FamilyThings about My CountryAbout health
Things about My CountryThings you needMe and My Sense

On the other hand, I invite you to try to show healthy activity within the platform, since otherwise it can seriously affect your reputation.

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@oghenetega24/my-diary-game-my-yesterday-diary

@manuelhooks, @steemcurator01

Thank you @adeljose for bringing this to light, our community shall be on the watch out, while action shall be taken to avoid a repeat of such content recycling.
I will be very greatful if you would be so kind to help me improve my service to the Steem4nigeria Community by sharing some tools and methodology.

Thank you @oghenetega24 for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI
3
Review Date21/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64