Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigeria17 days ago

It's a beautiful day my fellow steemians how are you doing? It's my pleasure to be here with hope you are doing great.

Surprise surprise I strongly believe that 80% of people like surprises especially when it is a good surprise. That is why I'm here to surprise my mentor the person who have been the successor of this great joinery.

Tell us how you got to know steemit and who did the introduction to you.

The person behind my journey to steemit is no any other person than @chichieze she was a good and gentle mentor. With her humility she thought me every thing I need to know about this platform without hiding anything from me.

As I join this steemit since 2022 through my mentor @chichieze the journey has been so good I never believed that some thing good like this I mean to make money online is real. Though I have been hearing it from people but I never experienced it before not until I joined steemit.

And I want to say thank you steemit and thank you @chichieze for letting me know about steemit.

Briefly write an appreciation message to that Steemian.

20240611_004515.jpg

Dear @chichieze words is not enough to express my happiness and joy towards this great platform you let me to know. I'm so happy that am a member of this platform called steemit.

Joining steemit has been a great thing to me because it has really helped me to save. And that is why I am writing this letter of appreciation to thank you and appreciate you for making me to know about steemit I'm really really grateful thank you.

Surprise that Steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how the Steemian felt about the gift either big or small. [Share a picture of screenshot]

20240610_212951.jpg

I want to offer this gift of mine to you to show you how I appreciate your efforts on making me to know steemit.

I know you like shoes and that is why I'm offering this to you to tell you thank you once again.

What lessons have you learnt from this Steemian?

I have learnt enough from my mentor even if she left the platform but with the knowledge I have gathered through when she was in steemit like what she normally say

"Constitency and making a good and quality post that will attack curators to your post is the key".

I'm inviting @payudoh @bela90 and @m-fdo to this contest thank you.

.

Sort:  
Loading...
 16 days ago 

You have really written well, Surprising your mentor with the gifts of a shoe is a great ideas from your words she really the serve it...

Wishing you all the best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51