Steem4nigeria Accelerator contest week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

A beautiful day my fellow steemians how are you doing. It my pleasure being here with you to take part in this contest organized by @accelerator. Join me as I share my view about this topic.

If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

istockphoto-1641025861-612x612.jpg
Source

Yes of course. A prayer of every parent is for his or her child to be bigger than them in every area. And that has been my prayers day and night. I wasn't opportunity to further my education due to some circumstances beyond my control that is why I want my children to study hard so that they will be able to reach that level of education which I couldn't reach.

Being a brain box which every one will be referring to needs for you to study, research and find things out for your self without someone tell you by so doing that you are adding knowledge to your self.

What do you understand by a brain box?

artificial-intelligence-4389372_1280.webp
Source

In my own understanding a brain box is a person who is intelligent, wise, smart and knowledgeable. Who can be able to defend herself any time and others may be in the family or in congregations. And a person who can be able to solve other people's problem. It can be man or woman.

Do you have any experience of someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts? Tell us about it

Yes. My husband is such a person. Before you could finish telling my husband some thing he has know where you are going and know what to answer you immediately.

He is so calculative and because of that, a lot of his friends like him for that because they some time sick advise from him.

How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box?

children-studying-670663_1280.jpg
Source

Success can only be achieved when you work hard for it. That's why we say nothing good comes easy. So by improving to become a brain box you must work for it with this following:

  • By being positive about herself not to depend on what you hears as they said. Try to find out by yourself. Be that person that everyone will like to get information or advice from.

  • Make a research try and find out new things by yourself. Every day study about how things is being done and be creative.

  • Follow those who know road like those that study a head of time so that they can teach you and it will also help you to be fucose too..

I know you have learn one or two things from here so you can improve yourself to become the brain box thank you.

Cc.
@eveetim.
@saintklevin17
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Parents usually want their children to be the best and I agree with you on this. It's great to know that your husband is such an intelligent and smart person, kudos to him.

I love the points you have listed on how to become a brain box. Example, being positive and making research.

Thanks for the invitation as I have made my entry already. Best wishes to you my friend.

You are welcome dear and thanks for always dropping a valuable comments anytime I invited you.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51