Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 36: Away From Home

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Home sweet home there is nothing like a home.

IMG_20230704_075635_857.jpg

What is your definition of "Home"

A home is a place where we live, stay and feel comfortable. It can be a mansion, bungalow or upstairs. What matters is, if it gives us the comfort that we require.

Also a home is a place where we find rest, sleep and make plans for our future ahead. It's a place where we live with our family members and love ones.

Have you been away from home, Where exactly was it?

Yes. I have been away from my home for servals times. I remember when I was 8 years old that my mother want me to go and stay with my aunty at Uyo i lived with her for serval years.

I felt bad then because I know how it feels to stay with another person who is not your parents. So I refuse to go because of the experience I got the last time I went to stay with my uncle's sister before I letter came back to Live with my mom before this my aunty came and to pick me to live with her.

Not only that, i have also been away from home for some days now. To visit my mom and siblings but this one is so interesting.

What was your experience like...interesting, boring, maltreated, loved etc...Kindly share with us.

Like I said before, my first was so boring because I never wanted it. It was my mom that force me so I never enjoyed it.

But this my second of me going to visit my mom and siblings is so interesting and lovable.

Why is it so interesting is because I don't have any thing to worry about, there is no too much work to stress myself. I sleep and wake up at any time or moment I feel like with out thinking what should I do or perpare for the family.

If you're given another opportunity to be away from home to the same place you visited, would you

pexels-photo-1571460.jpeg
Source

In my second place yes yes yes. Because it gives joy and happiness if not for anything but for facts that i I relax well, sleep well, and the joy of the fruits I eat freely without buying them because I know how much a fruit is cost in the city. So all this gives me joy and happiness.

Thank you.

I invite @bela90 @mariami @lirvic.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25×
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI0
Review Date06/04/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Indeed there is no place like home, the experience you had with your immediate family is far more enjoyable than the one you had with relatives. Thanks for sharing.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Yeah family is the only thing we got in this life and there is no place like our family home.

Thanks for assessing my post.

 4 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, interesante propuesta de concurso, me diverti leyendote. Gracias por la invitacion. Éxitos y Bendiciones.

Yeah. Thanks for stopping by I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77