My Neighborhood Watch #9 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hi my beautiful steemians in the house how are you doing? And how about the weather condition in your area?.

Today I will be shearing the weather condition in my area. You know this days there have been a lot of rain fall in my area. But today's own is different. How do I mean? The weather has been so lovely and friendly today. As you can see
IMG_20230815_173407_522.jpg starting from the morning there was nothing like rain fall to distract people from going to their different places of work or market.

Even my neighbor carpenter
IMG_20230505_172355_853.jpg
was so proud to stay outside of his Sade work shop to do his carpentering work. As you can see how everywhere is dry today.

Market women where not left out.
IMG_20230815_173541_932.jpg I know how this market is always be when ever there is a rain fall. Some people find it difficult to come in and buy some thing. Rather they stand outside the market and do their shopping to avoid being stained by the mod in the market. But today, everywhere is dry to show you how good the weather condition is for day.

I wish that today's weather condition should remain like this for some time. Because this every day rain affect not only me but so many people. Especially those that deals with ice cream business or something equivalent to that.

Even up till evening
IMG_20230815_173438_830.jpg
The weather was so friendly. All the laundry clothes was dry. Nothing like putting it in side the Burkett to dry it for another day.
I wish to experience this good weather condition again tomorrow in my area.

If I were a magician I would have make today's weather to remain like this for atlist one month before it will start raining. Having a good weather condition helps business to move fast.

Thank you @xkool24 for this great contest.

I can not end this contest with out inviting my Special friends like @patudoh @okere-blessing and @patjewell to tell us their own report.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

As humans, I will never understand us.
When it rains, we wish for the sun to shine, and when the sun is shining hot on us, we wish for a bit of rain. (•ิ‿•ิ)
But, I am with you, it is back to business, as the Englishman would say, when the sun is out in a rainy season.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invitation.

and when the sun is shining hot on us, we wish for a bit of rain.

Hahaha my dear humans wants is unlimited. We can never be satisfied.

 last year (edited)

Mod Observation/Suggestion

Thank you, @ogechukwu-martha for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

Please increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of others.


CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
Clubstatus#club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
AI- free Content
Word count
Burnsteem25
verification date16-08-2023

 last year 

The weather condition was very favourable and am glad it was like that.

Please edit your post and make use of the correct hashtags which is club5050 and not club550

Okay smartlouis for the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66