Is what I've gained in life more than what I've lost?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230528_161702.jpg

Hi everyone in the house I hope the weather is treating you well? How are you doing it's my pleasure once again to be here to take part of this contest by @steem4Nigeria.

20230528_172911.jpg

What are some things i have achieved and lost in 2022 or so far in 2023?.

As a human being life is not well balanced. Is full of ups and downs, some time we again or lost.

early 2022 was the year I lost 200,000 to scammers which is about 2,000 steem of which I will not like to begin the year with such pains or witness again in life. And the achievement I gained is knowing about steemit. I joined steemit last year may. So it's has been a great achievement to me being a blogger. Although i left on November 2022 due to some technical problems which have been solved. And came back this month of May. So I'm happy I'm back full no more going back again.

Lesson I learned from it?.

Life is full of lessons as the saying goes "experience is the best teacher" since I was scammed it has really toot me a lesson that is not every massage I see on internet are real, even some massage that enter my massage box are real, even here on steemit too. So now I very careful now than before.

Have I made progress this year?

Yes, at least my business has improve more This year despite what happened earlier last year to me. I'm so grateful to God for that. Our project house construction will be ready soon by God grace. So is a thing of joy to me and my family.

What are my plans for the remaining part of the year?.

My remaining plans for the year is completing my house, make more investment of which I know it will come through by God grace, making or having not less than 300 steem power up every month.

Special invitation goes to
@okere-blessing
@patudoh
@gwillchrist

Sort:  

Wow,congratulations my dear friend. I will like to have one room when the house is completed.

Okay @okere-blessing you are welcome dear

 last year (edited)
Thank you, @ogechukwu-martha for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Am glad you learnt your lessons. Am happy for the progress made.

Your CSI is low, you can increase it by supporting others users with your votes


Thank you @ruthjoe for your advice I will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69