Contested Alert: How do you view the future?

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

pexels-photo-3769013.jpeg
Source

There is a saying that says " once there is life, there is hope " have you ever thought of this when it seems there is no one to help you get to that top where you desire to be?.

The journey of success in life begins with determination and courage it's only the strong determine people that get there.

Do you believe we still have time in future when things will get better compared to how it's now.

Yes I believe. It's only a matter of time and prayers. Because our future is in our hands. Although it seems like things are not going the way we expect it. But I know that life can get better if we start planning for our future on time and not living a life that doesn't add values to our future.

There are so some people who do not know how to plan for tomorrow knowing not that the life we lived today, determine our future tomorrow.

And another one is staying away from corruptions because this is the major problem that affect the future. I think if we do this our future will get better.

Do you believe that our plans today determines our better future. Justify your answers.

Yes. That's why the saying goes as you make your bed, so you will lie on it. This words has many meaning to us. The way you live and plan your life determine how your future is going to be. Some time I use to tell my children that the world is not a bed of 🌹roses especially now that no body knows when this inflation will stop. Nobody was born with a silver spoon in his or her mouth but it was through the way they planned their self and their hard work that they become successful today.

How well are you prepared for the future.

By investing on what I know that will be better for me and my family in Future especially when I'm old. A lot of rich people that I see today that is old invested well and that is why they don't regret today. Example like the steemit platform I im as a member is Part of my future investment.

Another one is by making sure I do my necessaries before the pleasure ones which I know is right.

Do you think the world will get better , worse or even stay the same?.

I can't tell but I believe that one day the impossibility will become possible. All I have to do is to focus, work hard, pray and believe in myself. So that even if it gets worse I still be able to face it and survive.

Thanks to anyone that stop by.

Cc.
@m-fdo
@mhizta
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

i wish wecan see how our future will be but no. for me, i believe that there's a better future for mankind. A Future with prosperity, everlasting life and peace. A future where we live our life to the fullest. That future is what Jesus ask us to keep praying to let it happen in our Lord's prayer.
thank you for inviting me.

Yes you are right. Life with out Christ is meaningless.

Thanks for honoring my invitation.

Yeah you are on point
I like your post
As you make your bed ,so you will lie on it🤷this sayings is true
We have to do the Right things, because the future ahead is so beautiful.

The future is beautiful for those who prepare for it. Thanks for stopping by.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Your words are truly inspiring and full of wisdom yes it's important to stay determined and plan for our future aaand even when things seems tough so i do believe that with hard work and faith we can be able to create a better future for ourselves thanks for sharing.

Yes life is all about determination. It can only get better you determine. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50