THE DIARY GAME, HOW I SPEND MY DAY. 5-8-2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, it's another beautiful day,you are welcome to my blog of daily diary, I hope you enjoy the content as you read, thanks for your time.

pexels-pixabay-36744.jpgimage source

A BEAUTIFUL MORNING

I woke at 5:00am, and as usual the first thing I did was my fitness exercise, I do press-up and sit-up daily, I do these exercises for about 30minuites daily.

DEVOTION

At 5:30am, I organized the family devotion, just my spouse and I, and sometimes Daniel joins in if he's awake at that time. The waking time for the children varies, for Daniel it's 6:00am and for Dominion it's 6:30am.
Devotion lasted for 30minutes, so at 6:00am, I bathed and got set for a meeting I had with Toddlers Daycare and Preschool, the meeting was scheduled for 9:00am, but I always like to arrive at least 30minutes before my appointment to enable me settle in.
While I waited for breakfast between the hours of 6:00am and 7:30am, I spent the time studying the pre-nursery and nursery school curriculum, in preparation for my presentation.

AFTER BREAKFAST

iMarkup_20220805_084234.jpgme leaving the house

I left the house at 8:00am after breakfast, I headed straight for the motor park, I knew I was getting behind the time, so boarding a bus wasn't an option, I therefore opted for a motorcycle.

AT TODDLER DAYCARE

I arrived for my appointment at 8:45am, I was able to settle for 15 minutes before the presentation, the presentation went well and the contract secured, this got me excited. I left the Toddlers Daycare at 11:15am and headed to work.

AT WORK

I arrived work at 12:30pm, though I was late, but it wasn't a problem because we are on holiday, I met some pupils at school, we had a lot of fun. Thereafter, I attended a meeting in preparation for the summer school at work.

IMG_20220805_093155_498.jpgMy pupils and me

DEPARTURE FROM SCHOOL

I left work at 3:00pm, then went to meet the children and their mother, Sola at Jericho. We stayed a while at Jericho and when Sola was through with business we all went home.

ARRIVAL AT HOME

We arrived home at 5:30pm, we were all tired and hungry, so we had light refreshment before dinner.

IMG_20220805_174735_743.jpglight refreshment before dinner

Thanks for reading and see you at the next dairy game.

#ngoenyi
#nigeria
#lifestyle
#diarygame
#steemexclusive
#steemschool

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy game with us. I can see you had a very great day with your pupils.
Kind regards!

Yes, thanks

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thanks so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70