The Diary Game: [Saturday,June 29 2024]/My sick Day At Home and How Its Affected My Activities

in Steem4Nigeria11 days ago (edited)
Steem greetings from motherland to everyone on this ecosystem. It's another opportunity and great pleasure to share with you people my Saturday diary after recovery from illness, it all started in school on Friday when I started having Severe headache and temperature rise,I thought it was stress due to tedious and thorough classes that was organized for students because of their forth coming National Examination council (NECO) examination. Unknown to me that I was infected with malaria parasite caused by female mosquito called Anopheles mosquito. The malaria has caused so much harm in my system, starting with fever to headache to more severe complications.

On Saturday morning everything became worst because I couldn't stand up from bed due to how severe the sickness becomes and in addition with the weather, I was down to earth with no help

IMG_20240629_103530_756.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i
I couldn't move to left or right, I was just lying down helplessly because there was no bigger person in the house exception of my aunt maid who's just 10years old which I'm the still taking care of her.

I was on bed till afternoon which I felt a little warm, I was not hungry at all and nothing interest me at this point of my life, I managed to take myself to pharmacy to get some tablets for myself in other to feel better, so I bought Amatem Soft Gel a popular and known antimalarial drug that is both for children and adults depending on the body weight.

IMG_20240629_200302_491.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i
After buying the drugs I didn't still feel like eating but the only taste that came was from something local tapioca with fish that was the only thing I crave for at that point

IMG_20240629_180858_886.jpg

IMG_20240629_180855_832.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

I took one capsule of Amatem Soft Gel with two paracetamol after forcing myself to eat tapioca with fish I sallowed the drugs and quickly went to bed it was in the evening and I was told to take paracetamol every 6hour because of the headache and fever. My head was bouncing as if someone is using axe 🪓 to hit me, I couldn't sleep for a while I struggle on the bed for a while before I finally slept.

Thank You For Stopping by to read my post, till my next diary session.

Warm Regards

@nsisong2022

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 9 days ago 

Greetings dear friend wish you many positive energies for your speedy recovery you described some difficulties you have been through, but from the information you provided it can be understood you are in a better state now take care of yourself

Thank you very much, I really appreciate. I'm really sound and back to my feet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55