The Diary Game./Its Farming Season What's your plan/08/04/2024//

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Steem greetings dear steemians in motherland it's another opportunity with great pleasure to share my daily activities with you all and hope everyone is doing great.

INTRODUCTION

Farming Season is a time of planting that usually begins from March to May, but usually farmers start clearing from January and they started planting when rain set in. In the olden days a lot of people get involved in farming which lead to surplus and cheap food but since we migrate into digital age people now see farming as a dirty work that is why even locally produced food are expensive because they are limited numbers of people cultivating.

IMG_20240408_181946_187.jpg

It is not necessary to Wait until you have a planting materials and farm before you can plant, but you can create available space and planting materials can also be obtain from your kitchen. Here's how I got my Yam sett for planting.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

In the morning I gathered all the Yam sett

IMG_20240408_181846_632.jpg

that I have been cutting when I want to cook yam in the house, I took them to the garden by backyard and plant them, but before I plant I ensure that I weed the whole backyard and I didn't went alone with our last born so that she will also learn and have knowledge about farming because during stone age farming was the main income generation but nowadays it's neglected.

IMG_20240408_183140_484.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

AFTERNOON Activities

In the afternoon we returned to the house but before I had my bath I needed to washed my bedsheets that I soaked in water the previous day so that it will not sting and have bad smell.

IMG_20240408_180957_379.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i
After I finished washing I had my bath and play games on my phone.

Evening Activities

Evening was meant for me to sleep because I needed to relax, when I went to bed I slept till the day break I only realize when I woke up and it was a New day.

Thank you for having me and also reading my post do have a nice time while reading.

Warm Regards.

@nsisong2022.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

It is really a great work you are doing over there all through today and just like you said. It is true, this is the season to plant as we will soon enter the raining season and one must actually prepare ahead

If much people get involved in planting they will be abundance of food during harvest and it pertinent to put this into work

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12