The Diary Game://6/04/2024//Attending Open Air Crusade

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hi dear steemians in steem4Nigeria, it's a pleasure to be in your midst and share my diary with you all , but before I start it's pertinent to know how everyone is fairing and I believed we are all soaring higher by God's grace. My regards to everyone in steemit platform.

INTRODUCTION

Saturday was the last and final day of our Church open Air Crusade held ikot inwang by high Tension Street in Use Offot community,it was organized by Presbyterian Church Of Nigeria Use Offot Settelite Church a worship center of which the mother church is situated at 73 Wellington Bassey. The program came as a vision to fullfil God's mandate in this trying time and to God's glory it came out a success.

IMG_20240406_174938_438.jpg

MORNING TIME

Since it was an open Air Crusade on Friday when we finished the first day of the crusade,we packed all the instruments,chairs and canopy that was used so coming back on Saturday for the final program we have to start afresh by bringing the instruments, canopy,chairs and arranging them all over again though it was tedious but it was worth doing it.

IMG_20240406_174943_001.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon I quickly rushed to where I gave my fan for repairs to pick it up because fan in the venue of the crusade was not enough because I sweat a lot I need a personal fan, when I got there I didn't see the electrician and I didn't have his number I thought of what to do, I just left my eyes up and I saw his number on his door I dialed and call him he responded that his close by,

IMG_20240406_173427_243.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

When I got the fan I went home to freshen up and eat before coming out for the Crusade on the evening.

EVENING TIME

In the evening, the Crusade started exact 6pm with opening prayer followed by praises, people came out including pastors to dance to the glory of God.

IMG_20240406_191021_201.jpg

It was amazing and a thing of Joy, people from the community came out massively to attend the program. Moreover invited choirs Minister their songs and it was heaven on earth.

IMG_20240406_193140_6.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i
The Crusade was one of the event that can never be forgotten in this community because such events has never happened.

Thank you for having me and reading my Post do have a great day.

Best Regards.

@nsiaong2022

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

The proper tag to use for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem. These should always be the first 3 tags

Noted! Correction taken, I will do it right in my next twitt

 2 months ago 

The crusade must have really been a great time in God presence and I believe you guys enjoyed yourself in God presence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31