You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: About My Monday [11/03/2024]

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Thank you very much @jaynie74 you really make my day for such words of encouragement, truly speaking have been leaving with my aunt for more than 12years without having a freedom nor rest, but I believe it will surely be fine within a short time

Sort:  

That is a very long time, so I can understand that you would be wanting your own space!

My advice - think ONLY about your future. Think about how nice it is going to be - dream about it every single day! Try not to think about any bad stuff, even when it is hard - or when you do feel frustrated, change your mind toward your future and start dreaming about everything you DO want!

xxx

I have faced with bad and tragedy situations in life and I don't know how to erase them off my mind especially when it has to do with missing ur loved ones I lost my mum 2019 and my elder sister 2020 , this memory keeps ringing in my ears. I have been through a lot in this life, I just wish everything will be ok my dear friend @jaynie74

I am so sorry to hear that @nsisong and my sincerest condolences for your loss. Losing family is probably the hardest thing in the world to get over - especially a mother. I lost mine in 2020 too... but time will slowly ease the pain of that loss and you will learn to pick up the pieces as you go along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37