My Neighborhood Watch #46- Reporting Events Around Us! The progress Of New Ring Road Construction By Berger Yard.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

This is neighborhood watch season 46, Reporting Events Around Us gives us the opportunity to share what is befalling our environment whether positive or negative which brings people to the awareness of their environment. Appreciation goes to @xkool24 for constantly making sure that this event host every week not skipping any week for any reason. All thanks to every steemians who also share their views and make this Watch commendable.

Introduction

The progress Of New Ring Road Construction By Berger Yard under the administration of Governor pastor Umoh Eno. Early last month, I posted about the the new development of this project on the construction of abandoned project of this Ring Road in my community, the vision bearer of this project was our ex governor Arch Obong Victor Attah who mapped out the road but couldn't complete it during his tenure. About two administration has came and gone without doing anything about this project.

Thanks to this new administration pastor Umoh Eno who took it upon himself and ensuring that the road is constructed.

On Sunday 28th April,2024, I took a trip to the village to see and observed the situation of the Ring Road and to also see my father since it's has been a little while on getting there one lane of the Ring Road is motorable

IMG_20240428_154246_151.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

unlike the last time I went that I had to trek and from the information I got from my father,the workers are working day and night and right away they are at the process of pouring bitumen on the finished lane and I love the energy put into this work their machinery line up to show how serious they are towards the completion of this project.

IMG_20240428_155021_088.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

They are doing their job ensuring that one lane is completed to be motorized before take up another lane since it's four Lanes. With these it's certain that all the work will be completed within the span of one year, commission and use for both commercial and local transportation

IMG_20240428_153606_839.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Bodding this road from Berger Yard junction will land in itak junction and is a major assess road to ikot ekpene and it can also be assess from new ring road by Oron Road down to itak

Thank you for having me and also reading reading my post. I'm glad to be part of this neighborhood watch this week, I hope you find my article informative enough.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

An excellent case has been highlighted. Road repair is a very good job. It benefits everyone. Good luck to you.

Much appreciated dear;

I hope to be part of the beneficiary in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52