You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

I don't know if this contest has expired, I would love to participate. I love school that don't just announce result but give rewards to encourage hardwork and this will also motivate others who will also work to receive the prize. That lady is amazing her ability to recollect everything she read is what surprises me, I know people have their own uniqueness and this is hers, we need kids like this in Nigeria because our nation can only prosper with innovative ideas like this. One point I pick is that we should give our brain rest at times so it can be more efficient. Goodluck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34