Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

🌟ASSALAM O ALEQUM🌟

I hope everything is going well. Thanks to Allah I am also fine. Today, Im excited to participate in another fantastic contest hosted by the Steem4Nigeria community. This week's theme is cat. I'll show you how I drew mine! Thanks @benton3 for organizing such a amazing contest.

Cats are cute and lovable pet that belong to the Felidae family. Baby cats are called kitten. Many people love cat and they make great companions for human. Cats mostly eat milk, fish, meat and mice. They have a strong sense of smell so they quickly notice and are attracted to food like fish or anything with a strong smell.

I really love cats because they are my favorite pets. I love their fluffy bodies. Today I will make a white kitten with a pink bow around it neck.

🌟MATERIAL REQUIRED🌟

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-12 at 16.25.11_0ff7fac3.jpg

  • pencil
  • White sheet
  • Black pointer
  • Water Paint
  • Scale
  • Pencil Color
  • Eraser




After gathering my material I start my drawing. I took my pencil and began drawing the face of a cat.

🌟PENCIL WORK🌟

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-12 at 13.45.14_5bcb71bc.jpg




The cat face looked adorable. After finishing the face I started drawing the body of the cat.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-12 at 13.45.15_a882a6b1.jpg

After drawing the cat I sketched a wall in the background with lines made using a scale. I add a small butterfly and some flowers drawn with a pencil. Then I outlined them using a black markers.

🌟OUTLINING🌟

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-12 at 13.45.16_c7859865.jpg


WhatsApp Image 2024-04-12 at 13.45.18_2d399623.jpg


🌟FINAL LOOK🌟

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-12 at 13.45.20_349bcd4e.jpg

After completing the outline I took some watercolors and added water to them. I started painting with a pantbrush. Because of the water the black outline started to spread but I managed to cover it with paint.





ill invite
@dove11
@mostofajaman
@neelofar

🌟THANKS HOPE YOU LIKE IT🌟

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Loading...

Aw so cute ...your drawing my daughter like it very much.kids also like this drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52