You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green spotlight #6: “Frugality’’

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Our Lord Jesus Christ is a typical example of frugality. When I was younger, I wasted food as though my dad worked for an oil company, and I did this without the notice of my parents. I began to understand how things work; in fact, it was just as I assumed responsibility that I knew the meaning of frugality. I hate to waste things, no matter what they may be.

I enjoyed this entry, and it's a light to remind me to keep up with what I do! Thanks ma'am!

Sort:  

Responsibility just has a way of making us grow up. Wastefulness is a trait that must be avoided at all cost. Thanks for this valuable comment and for always sharing your thoughts on the green spotlight.

 3 months ago 

You are welcome!

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 3 months ago 

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43