SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago (edited)
20240224_144345.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

Sharing my views about my community, what a sure way to end this season...

How well do you know about the community @steem4nigeria? How did you get to know the community? What do you know the community for?


Steem4nigeria is a lovely community that was built with love, unity, and peace under the umbrella of people with a heart—I mean, a good heart.

I actually knew when this community was conceived, but during that period I was on the verge of leaving the platform because of some circumstances. Before this community was conceived, we had a community running for Nigerians, and all were welcomed, but I guess it was not built with love, and that led to its collapse.

Steem4nigeria was born in 2022, and then I was no longer operating on this platform, but on my return, my friend told me about how well the community was doing, and I joined.

At first, I didn't like anything done by Nigerians because of my previous experience, but as time went on, I understood that this community has a vision, purpose, and mission for this journey. I started posting regularly, especially for the engagement challenge. With the support I got, I relaxed and felt at home indeed.

I know nothing about this community, not for the fact that they share love, welcome everyone, and judge rightly. This community has taught me that there is no place like home, and I was wondering where these like-minded people who built this community have been since my Steemit journey. I am still glad that under the Steemit platform, I have a place to call home, and we are not biased here.



So far, has the management of this community been doing what you expected?


20240224_160116.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

Recently, I joined community management, and I must say that these people are amazing. Before I joined, they were not doing badly at all. Starting from their contest ideas to the way they select winners of the challenge, it gave me joy.

I love all the activities here. I love anywhere there is peace, love, and unity, and that I found here. The management of this community has one mind, and they communicate with each other before passing out rules or information, which is why everything works well here.

I must say that joining the team was a great privilege and honor for me. I have not regretted one minute with this team. So far, they have met my expectations.



Do you have any recommendations, suggestions, or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how best to grow the community to the next level? If NO, highlight our strengths & how to consolidate them


With this question, I think I will love to share my heart here. I will suggest that we should also promote our culture here. Nigeria is known for so many cultural activities, foods, languages, and clothes. If we could have a weekly contest that talks about the cultural heritage of our country, Nigeria,.

This could be written even in our local dialects. We could learn native dialects here, local dishes, and other things.

20240224_160429.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

The community is doing well, but if we could make it more like home where we exercise some cultural activities, that would be so lovely, and I think we would have some friends who would love our cultures, and they are also welcome to join.



How can you show appreciation and support for these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management in the steemit platform


I can only be loyal and humble to this great community as a way of showing my appreciation. They have done so well and shown me love without measure.

The admins and moderators of this great community are amazing people. Sometimes I wonder if they were given training on how to remain coordinated and deliver their work so well, but I realized that this was because the founders came with one mindful purpose, and this is working so well.

I pledge to steem4nigeria my community to be faithful, loyal and honest, to serve steem4nigeria with all my strength, to defend her unity and uphold her honour and glory, so help me God!



I invite @ruthjoe @mariami @nancy0

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Halo teman senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

di sini anda sebagai moderator komunitas steem4Nigeria,Anda telah melakukan pekerjaan yang luar biasa banyak apresiasi terhadap kinerja anda di komunitas,Seperti yang saya ketahui komunitas steem4nigeria merupakan salah satu komunitas yang terbaik saat ini dikarenakan komunitas ini sangat dikenal di seluruh dunia,selain itu steem4nigeria merupakan wadah kumpulnya para steemian di nigeria.

Peran admin dan moderator sangatlah penting untuk membangun sebuah komunitas, mereka selalu membentuk satu sama lain mengajak semua anggota untuk aktif di komunitas.

Terima kasih telah berbagi postingan yang indah ini semoga Anda sukses.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @dove11

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Postingan yang menarik temanku. Semua komunitas berkembang tergantung pada mod atau admin dari komunitas tersebut, yang paling saya sukai dari postingan anda adalah ide yang anda bagikan, mempromosikan budaya budaya adlah salah satu kegiatan yang sangat bagus, karena suapaya negara negeria bertambah terkenal secara global, dan sepertinya ide yang anda bagikan disisni, patut di antisipasi oleh pihak komunitas ini, Terima kasih sudah berbagi ide yang bgus temanku, semoga sukses selalu temanku,

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Todo lo que se logra construir con amor, lograr crear los mejores lazos afectivos y, quienes hemos tenido la grata experiencia de compartir en esta dulce comunidad, disfrutamos una experiencia mágica porque, sentimos ese amor que nos proyectan a través de los comentarios receptivos y, votos.

A mi me encanta compartir con ustedes aquí y, aprender de la cultura nigeriana porque, me parece súper interesante.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

POST CURATION

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45