You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green spotlight #1: “The richest Man in Babylon”

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I can see, you've started the journey of a thousand miles. This book review sounds interesting, and I'm willing to start learning how to accumulate gold because I live in the technology age.

You have brought back the idea of reading, and I think this would help most of us learn more and read more books from you. If this is the same Babylon from Patoranking, then I think it's cool with me. I wish you all the best on this journey!

Sort:  

Thanks ma’am for the great comment. This journey of a thousand miles, will be inspiring and these are the baby steps.

Reading is very essential for growth and mind set development and am glad to be doing this. Thanks for stopping by and do hope to see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48