You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S12W1 | "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

You have spelled it all out. You are just like me, I don't run to anyone for help and truly, family is the best no matter what happens.

Savings is what we all need to do now to be able to manage and also going for the basic needs are very important.

Best of luck in this contest!!!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Oooh wow! I'm indeed very glad to know I have your approval. True, I see leaning on others a bug to their peace so I try as much as I can to manage my resources at least, that's one thing Dad thought me very well... Self-reliance. Thank you for your kind and wonderful words, stay blessed 🥂🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33