You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #13-"The man of God"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

I have not seen this movie yet. But from your opinion, this movie is a must watch and I will have to watch it this weekend.

The saying about pastor's children is not true but I've heard the saying often. There's another saying "Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old, he will not depart from it. So in essence, if you don't train your child well, he/she will miss the way.

Thank you for refreshing us with movie highlight.

Sort:  
 last year 

I agree with you that train up a child in the way he should go, and when he grows old, he won't depart from it.

And yes you will enjoy the movie. But let me know your opinion when you finally do.

 last year 

I will sure do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30