You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #12: 3 Interesting Old Nigerian Movies

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Osuofia in London was very interesting. It was all comic from the beginning till the end. Where I enjoyed most was where he had to bring back the white lady to Nigeria to start doing some tedious work.

Karashika is another interesting but scary movie. We usually cover our faces when they are about to show some scary parts. I have a cousin who will never uncover her face until the movie is over.

Living in boundage, I really cannot remember it as others because I watched it just once and it's been a long time.

I appreciate your efforts, thank you for the highlights, it just refreshed my memory.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hahaha that you cousin is just like me. I don't like scary movies but I had to force myself to watch it and I thank God I did, if not I won't be here giving you the gist.

There is a new living in Bondage released last year, you can go and watch it to catch up with this one.

Am glad you enjoyed movie highlight this week. Don't miss next week edition.

 last year 

Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30